Benefit Cosmetics 2-pack Pore Hydrate Primer

Reviews
349 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(229)
4 Star
(49)
3 Star
(23)
2 Star
(20)
1 Star
(28)
Would recommend to a friend
  • My all time favorite primer, (MISSINGINDY UT)
    10/29/2022

    Loved that I was able to get a 2 pack of the primer, and for a great price. I've been using the POREfessional primer for 4-5 years, and this is the best primer I've used, of any brand.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • The Best, (CaliforniaGold NV)
    09/02/2022

    I love how smooth this feels on my skin. I have rosacea and I must say it is non-irritating and my makeup goes on flawlessly. I stock up because I will not be without Porefessional, Yes is that remarkable.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Im a believer!, (DooneyGir VA)
    08/03/2022

    Im so surprised at how well this works! Im a woman of color who doesnt always wear makeup and this is wonderful for those days when I just want to have a clean, fresh face. It truly blurs it flaws on the face and make the completion beautiful when using make up.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Pore fixer, (joyce25 OH)
    08/02/2022

    I have been using pore for years, use pore along with my cream makeup it makes my pores look smaller and my makeup goes on smoother, what a great buy.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sad disappointed., (Zero6 WV)
    07/31/2022

    I have not received it.

    0 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • works well, (SugarRidge FL)
    07/31/2022

    I was/am pleasantly surprised at how well this works. Had my doubts but even an older lady can use this with great results.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Really, really small, (Renae49 MI)
    07/30/2022

    I liked it, but I opened it and my jaw dropped. The tube was tiny, weeny and I paid about $30. I'm not that rich. Really you would have it gone way, way before easy pay. I should have paid more attention. I didn't read how many ounces was in it. Still can't get over how small!!! I'll maybe send back.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • "Caked", (LindaC866 CA)
    07/27/2022

    When first applied it looked great.Then it started peeling and caking up.Sorry, had to return.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Works nicely, (whatevername AL)
    07/21/2022

    Covers up nicely as shown on TV. Glad I ordered it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Smooth , (juvocat PA)
    07/17/2022

    This is a good product. Dulls shine, makes your skin feel soft and smooth. Doesnt irritate my skin and has a pleasant smell. Yeah! I only use a powder makeup over it so I cant say if regular liquid foundation goes on over it or not without balling up.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (darcy123 NY)
    05/09/2022

    This primer is just ok. Makes me very very pale. I dont think I could ever wear this alone as some reviewers have stated. It also pills up. I dont think I would purchase it again.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Looks Perfect, (Fashionmaven60 CO)
    04/28/2022

    This really does the trick when it comes to making your makeup look like perfection. The only drawback is the tube is small & when you use this daily, like I do, its not going to last very long. It should be the size of a toothpaste tube.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (briddy59 WI)
    04/19/2022

    Nice

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous, (Mimi2195 TX)
    03/17/2022

    Makes a huge difference of the pores on my chin. I highly recommend.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (bren419 OK)
    10/08/2021

    The best feeling make-up You can put on Your face. I don't wear anything else and I'm 58 years old.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful