Benefit Cosmetics 2-pack Boi-ing Light Concealer with Brush Auto-Ship®

Reviews
437 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(177)
4 Star
(92)
3 Star
(76)
2 Star
(38)
1 Star
(54)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Benefit Cosmetics 2-pack Boi-ing, (Vdw1123 GA)
    12/29/2023

    Disappointed. Difficult to find appropriate matching shade since product never used before. Also too dry for my skin texture. I did like the brush.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I didn't like this one., (Randr2sun OR)
    12/27/2023

    Wasn't what I expected. It's not creamy and doesn't glide on your skin like other concealers. I would not order this again...color was not good either.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not what I expected., (Randr2sun OR)
    12/27/2023

    The concealer is not very creamy...didn't match my skin and hard to use. Not my favorite :(

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Didn't work, (westmel NY)
    11/18/2023

    This concealer doesn't conceal anything. I put on layer after layer, and no help.The brush does seem really nice though.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Does not cover at all for me , (Annieblueeyes MS)
    10/14/2023

    Very disappointed. Saw this cover all kinds of severe imperfections, but sadly did not work for me at all. Did not return because I had thrown everything away that came with it. Evidently was only me that was disappointed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not good for fine lines, (Dar1962 MN)
    10/13/2023

    Nice brush and spot on color match but it settles in the fine lines under my eyes.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Magnifies wrinkles and it is dry, (Monabee111 CA)
    10/09/2023

    I had used a concealer from benefit that I liked and it is discontinued. So when I saw this concealer from Benefits for with a special price I jumped on it. I wanted to use it for under eyes. I am not a fussy person and usually keep everything I buy and even if I don't like it much I find a way to use them. This concealer I tried and could not find any way to use it, it worked like a magnifier glass for my under eye wrinkles ! So it was either trash can or return ! I returned it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too dry , (Tinkerb_NYC NY)
    10/04/2023

    Love the idea, however this does make pores more visible and skin looks dry with a cakey layer which sits on top. Good price deal but not the product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (jewelruby NH)
    09/30/2023

    I was expecting more from this brand

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The brush is nice, (PinkBikini FL)
    09/30/2023

    No bang for your buck. Doesn't perform as shown on TV. Medium coverage if you apply 3 coats. So many better products out there. Don't waste your money on this one.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • not for me, (operalover123 TX)
    09/29/2023

    Really wanted to love this, but it was not for my older skin. Settled into every wrinkle and looked dry,

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Concealer , (bbww WA)
    09/29/2023

    I thought it would work better than it did. I needed something to cover redness on my face but it still shown through.I'm not going to return it though because I think I can give the 2nd one as a gift.I like the brush though.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (sequela UT)
    09/24/2023

    This just doesn't work for me. It is so hard I can't use the brush with it and it's difficult to apply with my finger. I chose the #2 shade, but it is way too dark. Overall, not a great purchase.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Mary D., (Dorazio MA)
    07/19/2023

    Did not like made my under eyes dry.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice product but.., (LylaB2115 VA)
    07/15/2023

    As usual, the product demo makes it seem like the greatest foundation ever made. In reality, it's just okay. A nice foundation but not the "miracle" product it's claimed to be. The brush is kind of useless. I wound up using a sponge makeup applicator instead.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful