Benefit Cosmetics 2-pack Boi-ing Light Concealer with Brush Auto-Ship®

Reviews
436 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(176)
4 Star
(92)
3 Star
(76)
2 Star
(38)
1 Star
(54)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love this item., (JennyNY53 NY)
    11/04/2022

    I love the product just wish I could change colors on the auto ship. I do not have deep lines and wrinkles and blurred very well. Will purchase again as this was a great value.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stress free!, (2K IL)
    11/04/2022

    This is a great concealer! Its stress free because it melts into your skin and does its job. I dont even put foundation on and it covers perfectly! I have trouble finding something that matches but I tried #2 and its perfect! Love it!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BENEFIT COSMETICS 2-PK BOI-ING, (neiman NC)
    11/04/2022

    I was very surprised with the supreme coverage while being so light in weight. I would highly recommend this product to all!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Makup To "Sleep In", (CCOLKAREN NJ)
    11/02/2022

    I use this concealer to just brush on as a foundation, good for hurry & get ready makeup or use to sleep in when wanting to look just a bit better at night.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Glad I tried this , (grammagrapes TX)
    10/31/2022

    I was worried after reading some of the reviews, especially by some of the more nature purchasers. At 78 I do have less than smooth skin around my eyes, and dark circles that have been a real challenge. Everything seemed to settle in snd accentuate the wrinkles. I find Boi-Ing easy to use, very effective, and I am so happy to finally have a concealer that works with me. Just sorry I didnt do auto ship.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • great cover, (Debbie14561 KY)
    10/28/2022

    once I got the correct color looked great, really covers well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect as always! , (alma114 FL)
    07/18/2022

    This is not a surprise to me this brand sell good products. I live this concealer.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Rosey9 FL)
    04/15/2022

    I have never used this before and now I'll always buy it. Great for covering spots and dark circles.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Pleasantly Surprised, (Peggypearl GA)
    03/30/2022

    Order the Light, No. 1, since I am very fair. It matches well. It's very sheer, but you can apply another layer.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Oh yes it works!, (BUGGS2 FL)
    03/10/2022

    Really love this!!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • GREAT, (palacios FL)
    03/03/2022

    LOVE HOW IT COVERS

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • If you Love, (Antenucci9180 TN)
    02/26/2022

    Concealer you will love this one. They are soft and go on easy and will last a long time. Make sure to get right color.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • WoW Saves Time, (ShoeGirl1234 IL)
    02/23/2022

    The brush and cover product is fantastic. Covers very quickly and a large area. Love it!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Excellent concealer, (reindeer1 CT)
    02/23/2022

    I bought two sets on in the fair and the other in light. I use the fair and this covers my red spots really well.I bought the other set for my mother who is 80 and she absolutely loves this as well for her dark spots.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (Lucky777900 WI)
    02/21/2022

    This cover up REALLY works!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful