Benefit Cosmetics 2-pack Boi-ing Light Concealer with Brush Auto-Ship®

Reviews
436 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(176)
4 Star
(92)
3 Star
(76)
2 Star
(38)
1 Star
(54)
Would recommend to a friend
  • The very best concealer!, (TerrySPM MN)
    05/12/2023

    This product works! I covers my under eye dark circles and does not crease or cake, goes in smoothly and it lasts. "Boing" is right!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BENEFIT BOING CONCEALER, (XLNT711 CA)
    05/12/2023

    FANTASTIC. WILL KEEP ORDERING THIS WONDERFUL CONCEALER.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Complete coverage , (merci714 NY)
    05/11/2023

    Im shocked, how well it completely covered the dark stains on my face . I feel beautiful. Thank you

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Benefit , (Evergreen23 NY)
    05/11/2023

    It WORKS!!!! Doesnt pull under eyes and covers beautifully!!! And, to top it, the brush adds to the spender !!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice!, (BirdNest6 IN)
    05/10/2023

    I just got these and tried them out. They are really good and match my skin tone very well. I have a #4, med. tan. It blends very well and you don't see any uneven issues! I am quite impressed at how it does not add any dryness to my skin. I'm 66 and not any serious wrinkles but I do need to use moisturizers now. So it is great that it does not become dry but still looks natural only better on my skin. Very happy with this product plus a new brush!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Benefit 2 pack Boling Concealer With Brush, (dimples552 IL)
    05/10/2023

    This if the first time I have ordered this concealer. I have tried many other brands. I used this just this a.m. and after much disappointment in different brands and waste of dollars, I pick Benefit. I am 73, with dark circles. It fairs me well and covers what I had hoped. Thank you Benefit and HSN!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • applys well, (armymom2019 FL)
    03/28/2023

    Love this product with purchase it again

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Last a long time, (MsHMN FL)
    01/28/2023

    I never order on auto ship and they put this on auto ship somehow.

    0 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • perfect coverage without looking made up, (CynR PA)
    12/24/2022

    Ordered the deep and it covers perfectly while not looking like I'm wearing make up at all. Blends well, hard to find concealers that actually match my darker skin tone so perfectly without looking made up. Glad I got the auto ship. It is quite stiff when applying with the brush, but not a deal breaker. Highly recommend, especially for the darker complexed folks

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!!!, (LadyA9 CA)
    11/17/2022

    ~ I love this Benefit Concealer! It goes on really easily, I just use my ring-finger, rather than the brush.~ The shape of the box is weird, I disliked it - it's difficult to open without tearing it up. I'm usually very careful with opening things just in case it has to be returned.~ I used to purchase another brand from HSN, way more expensive, and that was not quite as good as this Benefit one.~ Thank you Benefit for a great product! I will buy it again.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (jackie92 NJ)
    11/09/2022

    I had to go down a shade but this is fabulous! The coverage is perfect!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • boi-ing concealer, (JO007 PA)
    11/08/2022

    I REALLY LIKE THIS CONCEALER, IT MAKES MY SKIN LOOK SO SMOOTH. REALLY A GOOD PRODUCT

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (briddy59 WI)
    11/08/2022

    Works nice

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this concealer!, (alexsgrandma PA)
    11/07/2022

    I ordered the duo in fair when it was on sale and on auto-ship. I like how smoothly it goes on and find the brush is great, not scratchy at all. Sometimes I use a smaller brush though. The one that came with it is good for those want to use it all over, maybe as a foundation. It doesn't settle in the undereye crinkles at all. It also is close to my complexion color, so no obvious lighter half-moons under my eyes or on dark spots. Blends beautifully. Love it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Concealer , (Beauty-Boss MO)
    11/05/2022

    This concealer is the perfect consistency IMO. Its substantial enough to cover my under eye discoloration and melts into my skin perfectly, not accentuating any fine lines. I apply with my fingers and warm up the product a bit first, then apply to areas of concern and gently smooth out. I use the brush to gently blend the edges. This is a great buy for a great concealer and brush!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful