Benefit Cosmetics 2-pack Boi-ing Light Concealer with Brush Auto-Ship®

Reviews
436 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(176)
4 Star
(92)
3 Star
(76)
2 Star
(38)
1 Star
(54)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great concealer , (Mrs_greeneyes GA)
    05/22/2023

    Benefit boi-ing concealer is a wonderful concealer, a little bit goes a long way. The Benefit concealer goes on smoothly and the brush is a added bonus.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great concealer, (Makeupgirl30 NC)
    05/21/2023

    This concealer is great, easy to apply and covers like no other. I use under my eyes and a little on cheek and chin to cover veins and red splotches without wearing foundation and my face looks even toned and like the complexion I wish I had. Stays put and does not accentuate lines. This product is a winner

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Hides all marks quickly , (LollieLori MN)
    05/21/2023

    Love this Benefit product! It works great! It covers any marks or discoloration on the face and doesn't feel heavy, sticky or cakey. I will buy this again for sure! All of Benefit products are good quality and stay on. Ty.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Good coverage, (DonaMaria53 PA)
    05/20/2023

    I order the medium, my normal color. A bit too light due to my summer tan. This will be great come fall. Concealer is light and airy. Cannot wait to use it and glad I got the 2 pack at another fabulous HSN price. Thank you

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My New Favorite , (LisaT43 HI)
    05/20/2023

    Ive a lot of concealers and some are okay and others just dont work for me. Boi-ing is my new favorite because it goes on easily and blends very nicely. And it doesnt settle into lines or creases.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Performs as promised, (Happy_customer70 FL)
    05/20/2023

    Love this concealer! For being so light weight, its amazing that this product gets the job done! Goes on smoothly, does not settle in fine lines and wrinkles, lasts all day! Also covers age spots. Its the best concealer Ive ever purchased.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Shade 2 ., (kisska OK)
    05/19/2023

    I have been skeptical to purchase this concealer , but to my surprise I like it . Shade 2 absolutely blend with my skin perfect and undetectable . It look just like my skin ( no orange tint ) .I don't have discoloration or any problem with my face , but I do have one spider vein on the back of my leg and this concealer cover all . Thank you Benefit .

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Awesome! , (Jenn375 IL)
    05/16/2023

    This was a nice surprise! Its a Really great concealer!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!, (DeeDeeDawn CA)
    05/15/2023

    I am a deep brown african-american woman with a warm undertone and the Boi-ing concealer No. 6 is a great match to use for my hyperpigmentation around my eyes and mouth area. I will definitely order again!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Mema, (Mema134 CT)
    05/15/2023

    At last a product that does what is advertised!! It goes on smoothly and blends easily for the coverage I want.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Boi-ing Concealer with Brush, (SnowOwlGrl TN)
    05/13/2023

    I used the (OG) POREfessional for years. When HD Blurring powder came along, I just never did repurchase. I recently got a sample of PF in a beauty box and it has replaced my foundation whenever possible. I got Boi-ing to cover any spots that may come up, and these two products blend seamlessly. I also tried Boi-ing as a foundation. So little is needed that I can't tell I'm wearing it. The brush lays Boi-ing perfectly for full face. The included brush is very nice, not at all rough nor scratchy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Boing concealer, (DJ_WA WA)
    05/12/2023

    Love it! Stays on all day, camouflages really dark circles

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Benefit Concealer, (LadyDi689 NV)
    05/12/2023

    Im so happy I purchased this concealer . I had to return another brand and was getting frustrated. Well I must say, this concealer is amazing . Its hydrating and lasts all day without any setting powder. I love it !

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Star, (asahm GA)
    05/12/2023

    Love it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Star, (asahm GA)
    05/12/2023

    Great product

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful