Benefit Cosmetics 2-pack Boi-ing Light Concealer with Brush Auto-Ship®

Reviews
436 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(176)
4 Star
(92)
3 Star
(76)
2 Star
(38)
1 Star
(54)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it, (basinmama IN)
    05/27/2024

    Have used for several years, just love the coverage

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ive ordered this at least five times, (Sacto2 CA)
    05/10/2024

    I love this. For starters, you cant just put it on and glop it on like the girl did you have to know a little bit about make up put a nice face lotion underneath maybe something by Estee Lauder or Clinique then you get the brush and you do a few little strokes in the pot and start putting it on your face. After you do that, get a sponge and tap your face make it smooth look at your face with a magnifying mirror. .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great concealer, (1sewnice MI)
    04/19/2024

    this product has super coverage.I have red blotches and age spots and the are hidden well. highly recommend.perfect for super sensitive skin like mine!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Best Cover Ever!, (JJT3 OH)
    02/16/2024

    A great product. Dont need makeup after spot treating with this. Love it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE!!!!, (basinmama IN)
    02/08/2024

    Great buy! Have loved the Benefit concealer for years, love the coverage and the brush is a bonus!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • AMAZING!!, (Nuppagurl77 NM)
    10/30/2023

    All I can say is "Amazing!", it's definitely a full coverage concealer, I have dark circles and "boi-ing" it's gone. I have tried almost every concealer on the market and 100% of the time, I have an allergic reaction to it, but not this product, and I'm glad I have it on auto-ship. Thanks for including the brush, it's a great applicator.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very Good Product, (Mschoochoo TN)
    10/22/2023

    I have ordered and stockpiled these. They are the best concealers I ever bought, and I have tried a lot. Excellent product!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Boi-ing Concealer w/brush, (31162218 AR)
    10/14/2023

    Excellent product. Finally found a product that does what it says...covers dark spots on my face.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Two pack Concealer..., (jud55 NJ)
    10/07/2023

    Great idea & the brush was a bonus too...I personally should have ordered a darker medium..Good Deal!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • good hider!, (1sewnice MI)
    10/04/2023

    This product works well. I use Dermablend and have for years ,but I like this concealer. I have very sensitive skin and this does not bother that. yay!!! Highly recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this product, (jhluvsnh TX)
    10/03/2023

    I don't ever want to run out. Really covers dark spots yet doesn't cake.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • It works, (twg67 NC)
    10/01/2023

    This us a really great product. A little goes a long way.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Coverup Ever!!, (Beachs1955 NY)
    10/01/2023

    The very best coverup Ive ever used. I use this product on a daily basis as all over coverage and its perfect for blemishes and dark spots. Love this product and will never use another brand!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great for full face , (katherine63 FL)
    09/30/2023

    I've wanted to try a cream based face makeup I saw the presentation full face and gave it a try...I love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best concealer ever!, (styling_smiling PA)
    09/29/2023

    This is the best concealer/foundation I can find. Its great for aging skin because it doesnt settle into your wrinkles. It leaves your face looking natural.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful