Belmont Garden Metal Lite Garden Hose

Reviews
35 reviews   2.4 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(18)
Would recommend to a friend
  • 2nd order, (cmofsocal CA)
    09/19/2021

    Second order So far in heat of so cal desert living holding up. Compared to the green material light hose.Simply purchased nice pot store quickly place green shrub globe Decor Live corner house . Lol husband proud says drill hole for hose. Not detach from facet simply place in pot place matching globeNew garden lol thought real from curbYup perfect

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 1, (bl4 NC)
    08/09/2021

    did not like.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Useless Hose, (Highroller3 OH)
    08/03/2021

    Only lasted 3months once hooked up before severe leaking in the middle of the hose. A waste of money on an inferior hose I purchased and received. Useless now!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Poor, (butkuslg VT)
    07/24/2021

    Bought in April, began using in May.Started leaking badly in June.Always released water after use.Will NOT buy again

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Very light-weight , (NeNeathome GA)
    07/24/2021

    I love that this is so light and flexible. It does not tangle.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • metal hose, (198-smh8 NY)
    07/23/2021

    the hose is leaking in the middle and can't be repaired. Only used for watering plants for approx 4 months

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Junk, (phil716 KS)
    07/02/2021

    Leaks everywhere you just as well take a shower thats how much it leaks. Its the biggest waste of money I have ever spent.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Up to you, (MEC38 MD)
    06/17/2021

    Ordered 3/17/21. Got it 9 days later. Put it outside in backyard 4/28. Then on 6/13 went to use and it had a bad leak about halfway of hose. To late to return as HSN only gives you 30days. Sent email to Belmont but havent received an answer.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Leaky mess, (mj35 MN)
    06/13/2021

    Hose worked for about 2 weeks and then massively leaks all over so you get soaked every time you use it no matter what attachment nozzle you use. It is basically worthless and would not recommend. Very disappointed in quality.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Metal hose, (reedjud KS)
    06/03/2021

    Nice sturdy hose but I couldn't get enough water pressure through it.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • hose, (pslee1558 OH)
    06/02/2021

    no pressure just bare;y comes out very very disappointed in this product

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Melissa , (Gough MD)
    05/27/2021

    I purchased this hose in March and this hose has bursting not a good hose Sun Joe's is better it has a warranty

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • terrible pressure, (dianaj6 OH)
    05/20/2021

    in video of product they keep talking about how lite the hose is but they fail to state the pressure of hose is also lite. Purchased to use with pressure washer but not enough pressure for it to work.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Belmont Garden 100 Metal Garden Hose, (BS16 SC)
    05/16/2021

    So far so good . I havent used it much but seem to work well. I like how it doesnt knot and twist up and light weight.BS

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Would not give any if I could, (countrylover FL)
    05/13/2021

    Have had it on reel since March this year. Used it 5x has huge hole in it. Was hoping this was better than junk from qvc...nope.Does company stand behind their product? Hope so.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful