Bellezza Centessimi 10-Lira Coin Bracelet Watch

Reviews
12 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great Time Piece, (Charmmy10 FL)
    07/01/2024

    This watch is classy, it wears like a bangle and is very comfortable. The color matches my 18k gold bracelets perfectly! I enjoy wearing this watch and it holds up in the shower.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (KelseyBanner CA)
    05/07/2024

    I got the silver one. It is beautiful. I love it. It has the bee coin, witch stands for peace and the promise never to war again. I love it. I ordered the necklace to go with it. I recommend it to my niece whose father has been hives.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best of the Best!!!, (Kenette TX)
    05/01/2024

    Best design ever! Love this watch!!! I have over 40 watches and this is the only one I wear now (and I have some great watches). I highly recommend!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (suebabe2 NY)
    04/20/2024

    Purchase the swatch in gold tone because was from the 1930s late and around that time she would have been 11 years old and just the thought of her holding a coin or one family member Touching the screen really touched my heart I love it and the watch is beautiful I'm thinking about purchasing it again in silver

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • GREAT WATCH, (JKKK5 CA)
    04/14/2024

    LOVE THIS WATCH!!!!!! THIS IS MY THIRD BELLEZZA WATCH AND PROBABLY THE NICEST OF ALL...LOVE THE BAND...FITS WELL....

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and unique, (dblddawn TN)
    03/20/2024

    Just received my watch. Love it , it is beautiful. If you think you want, I would order it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Substantial and Cool!, (MSUBuffy MI)
    03/20/2024

    My wrist is about 6.5 and I wear a small in bracelets. This has a little room, but does not roll on my wrist. I bought one in silver and gold. I am wearing the gold and the color matches my wedding ring nicely, its not outlandish, its surprisingly clever and cute!Im going to see how well it tells time and keep it if its accurate. I was going to send one back, but they are both really neat and different.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Redo Bangle Sizing, (Sunshine4evr VA)
    04/27/2024

    Its a nice looking watch. I bought the silver for every day wear, especially for work, but it is difficult to get on and off quickly. I think its because it is too snug. That being said, I think that the watch should come in different bangle sizes(S, M, L & XL). With the belt buckle style already built in it will have more options for a good fit. We the customers do not want to pay again to have a good fit. Thats too inconvenient in so many ways.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Redo Bangle Sizing, (Sunshine4evr VA)
    04/27/2024

    Its a nice looking watch. I bought the silver for every day wear, especially for work, but it is difficult to get on and off quickly. I think its because it is too snug. That being said, I think that the watch should come in different bangle sizes(S, M, L & XL). With the belt buckle style already built in it will have more options for a good fit. We the customers do not want to pay again to have a good fit. Thats too inconvenient in so many ways.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Do not fit a small wrist, (DIALady VA)
    03/31/2024

    I had to send my watch back because it does not fit a small wrist. Since the band is not designed to accommodate a wrist smaller than a 7, it was a no brainer for me. Nice watch. I would have kept it otherwise.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful watch, (Rea1275 WV)
    03/19/2024

    I received this watch today. It is beautiful. Very substantial and so shiny. However, the clasp on this watch is hard to operate as it opens on the side. I had to have help to put it on and take it off. In the presentation they said it would fit up to 8.5 inch wrist. No way. Sadly, it has to go back.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Buckle is hard to remove..., (Fitnessmom DE)
    04/04/2024

    The watch itself was nice BUT the buckle band was horrible.... I had to get help to get it off... Sent them both right back....

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful