Bellezza Bronze Gemstone Hammered Ring

Reviews
11 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Malachite Ring, (texasgirl62 FL)
    09/20/2022

    Received the malachite and was disappointed, the ring had several very noticeable scratches at the corner of the stone. I do like the style and hammered look, it does sit high on the finger. Returned it so next customer to buy it be aware. I would have kept it without scratches.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Have all 3, dont bother with orange, (Missbart FL)
    05/31/2022

    I purchased all 3 stones. Love the Smokey quartz & malachite. The red agate is not even close to red. Its orange. It makes the ring look like it came out of a gumball machine. Stick with the brown & green. The ring is really substantial & the hammered bronze is a nice feature.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • GORGEOUS!! Well made!! Beautiful Stones!!, (GemCollector10 CA)
    04/02/2022

    Absolutely gorgeous ring in all three color options!!! Unbelievably beautiful stones and colors, every single color option!!! Because its bronze, has some heft to it. The style of the ring, design and all three gemstone and color options compliment each other beautifully!!! Can not understand why would anyone give this ring les than a 5 star rating as it is just perfect!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bronze Ring, (holly1963 AZ)
    01/26/2022

    Very pretty but unfortunately I sent it back. Size 7, which I have always worn, was too large

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ring, (belle527 PA)
    01/20/2022

    This ring is pictured as red but when I received it the color was orange. Coming back

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful setting, stone not so much, (Valigirl GA)
    02/12/2021

    LOVED the weight and setting of this rather large ring. Major problem, and why a 3 star rating, is the stone was a rusty orange instead of red (as advertised, shown in the presentation). Unfortunately I could not exchange is the ring in sz 7 was sold out. Returning

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I waited , (optimist401 FL)
    11/03/2020

    This ring was sold out, so I waited for a restock or new orders.Unfortunately the stone arrived cracked.Also, the colors are way lighter and not as impressive as seen on TV.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful , (heartach PA)
    11/02/2020

    It's very pretty. But I sent it back as I wanted a bigger carat weight. Which was not given.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Stunning gemstone ring!, (Fashionisa CA)
    10/03/2020

    This ring is stunning in its design!I first bought the smoky Topaz , which is fabulous. I am now waiting for the red agate. I love the stone set east west and the hammered gold over bronze! Belle zzz please make more dynamic rings in additional colors.So Italian chic!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Heaven on earth, (luvgoldalot FL)
    09/28/2020

    Love this ring! Big bold classic and a KEEPER!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (ZippyMD TN)
    08/14/2020

    I was late to party in ordering this ring. They only had the red agate in my size. The ring is big and bold. The red agate is not red at all, it is a chocolatey orange. It's not unpleasant. It is actually pretty. Overall, it is a stunning ring. I'm on the waitlist for the smokey topaz and malachite

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful