Bellezza Bronze Figaro Chain Necklace

Reviews
10 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • kink in the link, (Bethyboo123 OH)
    11/07/2022

    NIce chain but there is a kink in the link. I tried to fix it but it almost seems welded into place. I don't want to try to fix it as it will probably break. So I'm sending it back and hoping it doesn't get repackaged and sent to someone else. I love Bellezza jewelry and purchased this longer chain to wear a pendant on.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • discolored chain, (Silligrams FL)
    06/23/2022

    I was very disappointed with this Chain because it discolored and left a ring around the neck. I gave it as a gift to my son. I only bought it 4 months ago and he didn't start wearing it until April. I would like to get some reimbursement for this bad chain.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (Zeeb1 PA)
    04/15/2022

    I was VERY pleased when I received this chain. I obviously have not had it very long so I do not know the finish durability but the initial look and feel is spectacular and if it holds up as my other Bellezza pieces have - it is a WINNER for sure!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Classic, (Idearz CA)
    03/28/2022

    Very attractive, well made, and shine for days. A little smaller link than I was expecting, but goes perfectly with my Bellezza box link chain 18.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fair, (11nina3 FL)
    03/01/2022

    I just received this Figaro Chain and although it was very attractive the chain had a kink. If I was to try to fix it, would probably break. I hve purchased many items over the years with HSN and believe that many of the items I have recently received were either damaged or quality has been reduced. Very disappointed.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pretty , (Legs5678 RI)
    02/06/2022

    Love this. Light and delicate looking.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunning Necklace, (shoregirl1965 NJ)
    01/25/2022

    I ordered the 18" Bellezza Figaro necklace which is much more beautiful in person. I have several pieces of Bellezza jewelry and am never disappointed as the gold is like butter and every piece is strong since the metal is bronze. I am wearing this necklace alone without a pendant as it is that gorgeous! Don't hesitate to purchase this one girls!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bellezza 24 inch Fiagro chain, (ggbenz TN)
    01/20/2022

    Bought this chain as a Christmas gift for my husband. Hasnt even been 1 full month yet that he has worn it, and it has turned colors!!!! Very upset!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (6279Mary GA)
    01/16/2022

    I was taken back! I couldnt tell the difference between a real 14k thick gold chain and this one! That is quite remarkable! Of corse Ill buy more but just wanted to try this out! Im very happy with my purchase!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • shine shine shine, (jaf10 PA)
    11/19/2021

    worth the money weighty and shiny can tell its not real gold bought another chain in a diff style will be buying more

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful