Bellezza Black Spinel Bronze Beaded Hoop Earrings

Reviews
15 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful earrings!, (Lin13521 PA)
    07/26/2020

    This is a lovely earring! Looks great on the ear! Nice size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunning earrings, (Kristal32 MI)
    06/04/2020

    These earrings are really beautiful, and the sparkle in them are very stunning. The inside design is extremely intricate, which makes even more attractive. The clasp on one of the earrings would not close properly, so I had to adjust it myself. They look way more expensive than what I paid for (great sale btw). I get compliments everytime I wear them. If you order these, you won't be disappointed. Very beautiful.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Earrings , (Yolanda5574 IL)
    05/17/2020

    Beautiful pair of earrings Very elegant looking.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Classy, (Dobergal MA)
    11/09/2019

    These are very sparkly and a good weight. Quality workmanship.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Exquisite , (MEW MI)
    01/09/2019

    These earrings are exquisite. When I first received them all I could do is say ohhh! They have a little weight to them but not uncomfortable to me at all. They look so elegant. Now I want a matching necklace. I love these earrings!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Sparkly hoops, (JCat2012 NY)
    12/16/2018

    Nice earrings ....

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Amazing hoops, (bond6294 CA)
    09/14/2018

    So glad I got these. They go great with all the Black Spinel I have. Can't get enough of this stone..and the Gold accents sets this apart. The earrings are a little heavy..but not crazy heavy like you need to take them off.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Different, (Legs5678 RI)
    01/15/2018

    These are really pretty. Well made. I will keep.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!!!!, (Dolly5307 CA)
    01/09/2018

    These Black Spinel hoop earrings are even more gorgeous in real life!!!! They also hang perfectly and are very comfortable to wear which is an absolute requirement in my world.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (theresaml CA)
    09/18/2018

    They look so expensive and classic. My first pair had problems with the top fitting being too look and would not stay shut (reason for 4 stars) but got another since I love them so much. Got the gorgeous bangle too.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL, (Gayle2020 NY)
    03/05/2018

    These earrings are beautiful. So glad I purchased them. They even have a little sparkle in them. Well made

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (Bratcat007 AZ)
    05/20/2020

    Sadly returning, to heavy for me. That's why the three stars.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bad closures, fall off, (massha AR)
    10/19/2019

    These are extremely beautiful earrings but they are all but unwearable because the closures are bad. They do not stay closed. It truly is a pity, since yes, the earrings are gorgeous and I really would love to wear them.If you look at the other reviews - all the 5 star came from folks who have not worn them yet. I would have left a 5 star too if I left my review when I first got them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful earrings , poor workmanship , (ATM4me NJ)
    01/08/2019

    I Love these earrings , they work beautifully w Bracelet I received for CHRISTmas but why not put such detail in the closure ? I took them out of packaging and decided to wear for a few hours while in the house , the earring ( right ear) fell out of my ear twice while just sitting around !!! Going back because I cannot afford to pay on something I no longer Have because it got loss somewhere while out .

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • So Pretty, SO HEAVY.., (SoBlessed224 VA)
    01/03/2019

    I bought these TWICE; 1st pair had loose/unstable Closures. 2nd pair, a bit better, but not enough.. They're really BEAUTIFUL with all the intricate metalwork. It's a real shame the Manufacturer did NOT put the same amount of Thought/WORK into the Saddleback Closures! Clearly, they meant to make a Substantial Earring. With such a HEAVY Earring, a STABLE, SECURE Closure is ESSENTIAL. These Earrings do NOT have that. NO Lady wants her earrings flying off at will! Sadly, returned 2nd pair as well.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful