Bell + Howell Over-the-Gutter Solar Lights - 3-pack

Reviews
8 reviews   2.8 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Disappointed , (shoes61 TX)
    09/28/2022

    Don't waste your money they don't stay lit long and they are very dim which was okay but then they all started not coming on at night one by one and now only two of them works.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Don't waste your money , (Arnie2020 TX)
    07/11/2022

    Very disappointed they hardly light up anything at all & I have 2 ft in between each light. If they would have cost me more I would have returned them. They dimly light up my front porch.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Easy to use, (Iwong FL)
    07/08/2022

    As described, easy to put on gutter. The light is dim like a pathway light.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • bright lights, (joyce25 OH)
    06/30/2022

    So happy that I ordered these they give me light around my house, and the price was a steal.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Flimsy over gutter solar lights, (KarenInGa GA)
    06/25/2022

    I purchased 4 sets of product #737-112 Bell & Howell Over the Gutter Solar 3 pc. Light Sets. I purchased all 4 sets in white. The low price $9.50 price per set (plus sales tax & shipping) seemed reasonable. However, upon arrival the sets appear cheaply made. They are flimsy. I purchased more as a matter of outdoor illumination and not security. No doubt I could have found something similar in a local retail store.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bell and Howell over the gutter solar lights , (1949susan PA)
    06/24/2022

    Gives a great soft light. I have one over my front doorway and it gives a great light. I dont know how I will get there to wipe clean but will probably remove them for the winter and keep them stored. So far a great purchase at a good price

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just cheap, (Virginia67 VA)
    06/07/2022

    Lights are cheap plastic, but they are bright, if they work. One in the set I received took three days sunlight to work. Then I saw the same set for $10 at a discount goods store so Im really glad to see the reduced price at HSN. Not worth a penny more.

    11 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (Marika707 NJ)
    05/11/2022

    Great idea, but it does not stay on for very long time. Needs improvement.

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful