Bell + Howell KnightHawk Pen with Lighted Magnifier 4-pack

Reviews
39 reviews   2.9 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • I love this pens, (batman6 CA)
    03/12/2024

    I love pens, especially when it comes to writing. I use them every day.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Magnify and light pen, great , (ladybugs4u CA)
    01/13/2024

    Great item , I gave them as Christmas gifts , everyone loved them . The extra ink and batteries were very generous. I bought extra to have as gifts for Valentines Day as well !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • pens light the way, (MommaJack2 CT)
    12/10/2023

    For a pen to have ink, a light, a magnifier and come in stylish colors, it is a winner. Yes the magnifier is small, but works, and the light helps in the dark and the pen writes, plus you get 4 of them, so for what it is, it is a good stocking stuffer.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bell and Howell pens, (pat0278 SC)
    12/10/2023

    These pens are presents for Christmas and one for me. I love mine and I know my friends will love theirs too. The light/magnifier is a great idea and the colors are vibrant and make these pens even more special.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bell &Howell pens with lighted magnifier, (Cookienewyork13 FL)
    11/25/2023

    They,re really nice and make great stocking stuffers. Good pen, great light and a magnifier too. It,s really a fun gift for anyone, any age.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Christmas, (sweetpea0406 NM)
    11/20/2023

    These are stocking stuffers

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lighted pens, (fysh KY)
    11/18/2023

    Very nice

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • just what i wanted, (thor4 MT)
    11/17/2023

    As a senior I always had trouble reading labels and menus this pen works great for both, Got extra's for my family and friends

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Stocking Stuffers, (JMK11 KY)
    11/17/2023

    Will be using these as stocking stuffers. Bell & Howell gives you three extra batteries and two ink cartridges.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • knighthawk pen with lighted magnifier, (dette60 OH)
    11/17/2023

    nice stocking stuffer

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • B & H KNIGHTHAND P.W.L. MAGNIFIER 4-P., (Naturaleza FL)
    11/11/2023

    Work well for me love them, also i liked the black ink for reel uses for work then share with my younger son, i placed a second order, thanks

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gifts, (Reenie39 CT)
    01/02/2024

    Gave them as stocking stuffer, so no personal knowledge of how they're working. Recipients seemed pleased to get them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • KnightHawk Pen with Lighted Magnifier, (Panda292 NV)
    11/23/2023

    The pen works fine.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • PERFECT if with a Stylus tip, (RedHot25 CA)
    11/04/2023

    Love these! Whatever you did to make the pen grip better-well done! So easy to write with but loved previous pens with stylus tip on top of cap. New Patterns are amazing! I got the geometrics and appreciate the matching gift boxes. Thanks

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • PERFECT if with a Stylus tip, (RedHot25 CA)
    11/04/2023

    Love these! Whatever you did to make the pen grip better-well done! So easy to write with but loved previous pens with stylus tip on top of cap. New Patterns are amazing! I got the geometrics and appreciate the matching gift boxes. Thanks

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful