Bell + Howell Disk Lights Solar Ultra Stone 8-pack

Reviews
60 reviews   2.8 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(14)
1 Star
(16)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Mrs. J, (Heheardmycry900 FL)
    08/02/2020

    I bought 2 sets and Im glad I did. They look awesome around my lawn and on my porch.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Let there be light!, (CincyLinda OH)
    06/05/2020

    These lights make all the difference on my front porch area. The lights guide guests when they are leaving my home and I love seeing them when I pull into my driveway at night. They are just as displayed on TV and so easy to set up. A purchase you will not regret.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good brand, good product, (daisyclover345 UT)
    06/03/2020

    I have a long narrow driveway and have had several sets of metal solar lights throughout the years. Some have worked better than others but eventually they all corrode and look awful. That's why I was interested in these flat pucks. They have a nice bright light and don't interfere with watering.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • flat lights, (vinny46 NY)
    06/02/2020

    Lights are very bright and come on every night, well worth the money.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love love love , (MsCocoRN IN)
    05/31/2020

    I have them around my deck hanging and on the steps. So awesome! Neighbors loving them too!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Romantic Lighting, (jillep1948 MD)
    05/30/2020

    I love these lights. I put them around my deck and they work beautifully. The on/off switch is not the best but once on.....they are so romantic.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • good, (katz44 FL)
    05/29/2020

    happy with purchas

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • solar power, (DAVDIVA056 NC)
    05/28/2020

    Love these lights have them all around my garden and landscape. I want more. They were lit all winter.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Showcases our flowers, (janipoo7 NJ)
    05/28/2020

    There are 8 solar lights and we used 4 in the front of the house and 4 on our deck in the back. We have many flowers and the lights are a great addition. We are pleased and would recommend them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome lights!, (GrandmaAlicia NY)
    05/28/2020

    Ive had these lights for about 3 weeks...I love them! There are bright & stylish with my landscaping. I plan on buying a pity set soon! Buy them ..you wont regret the purchase!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excelente choice, (Mikki2020 CA)
    05/27/2020

    The product is as it is as was describe by the hostes and they are bright. It looks beautiful in the garden or any place in the house.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (HaveMercy CA)
    05/27/2020

    I couldnt be more pleased. Lights are bright and look great even during the day. I wish I had brought 2 sets.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bright Lights!!, (g-anna OK)
    05/25/2020

    Bell and Howell Solar Lights is a must have provided you care for your landscaping needs in lighting up your flowers walkway, potted flowers and outdoor entertainment. Can't wait until the next presentation of these solar disk lightsThanks Bell + Howell and HSN

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great, (sashapoo801 IN)
    05/24/2020

    I never saw solar lights put out so much light. I have them on the railing of my deck out front and on the steps. I bought another set which I put on the deck on the back of my house. It is comforting since I live alone that my house is so lit up at night.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for walkways, (Princess20510 CA)
    05/23/2020

    Our new neighbor has these lights. We have had the lights on the stakes and now these little flat lights are so much better and they last longer then the other lights. They light up our walkway better then the ones on the stakes

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful