Bell + Howell 2-pack Electromagnetic Ultrasonic Pest Repellers

Reviews
51 reviews   2.4 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(28)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Good concept, (pm1234 CA)
    12/27/2021

    It's cold, so I won't know enough about the efficiency until it's warms up. Although, I have only seen one spider since then. That's good.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nothing but a gimmick, (Rocco406 NY)
    12/16/2021

    Received these hoping they might help a little bit with my roach problem in a New York City apartment. Upon unpacking them ,one didn't work ,and the other one only one light came on and then I read the reviews and I see that they really are useless I'm returning them.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Pest repellers, (Eeeeeeee MI)
    12/16/2021

    Sorry this does not work. Mice are still here. Very disappointed

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • bell howell, (power7 NC)
    12/14/2021

    this product do not work sorry

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So Disappointed., (meile8m16 NJ)
    12/14/2021

    So disappointing, I bought this to keep away ants and spiders. The ants and spiders are still here. The ants runs around right in front of it, all over the garbage can. This clearly means it does not work and yes, both lights are blinking. I will be returning.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • dissapointed, (roeroe3 NY)
    12/13/2021

    i thought these would work, since they said they were new and improved.To keep away mice spiders etc.Well the mice droppings are still there in excess and the spiders that i hadare still coming into my basement.as far as i am concerned, it was a waste of money. Why say it keeps out mice when it does not.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Works great, (genekeys MO)
    12/08/2021

    Works very well satisfied with purchase

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • pest repellers, (skip29 NV)
    12/07/2021

    does not work!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Only one works, (lornaHu TX)
    11/29/2021

    I received a pair. One lit up and actually works well. I no longer see the little spiders that were popping up.The other one is damaged, I returned it and hope to get one that works.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ok, (gr8cogic WI)
    11/05/2021

    Again the flies

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Really seems to work!, (Duchess8240 MI)
    10/23/2021

    Have had these now for 5 months and so far NO mice! We live in the country and are surrounded by woods or corn fields (a great testing spot for this), so chipmunks and mice are always an issue.... It's now mid-fall (when they like to move indoors) and so far nothing! I am prompted to buy more than two (we have three levels) but they say I don't need to.... Let's hope this does the trick! I hate even one mouse in the garage muchless in the home!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • A dud, (Grammy9 OK)
    10/11/2021

    These do not work. Had the first edition and second, they never worked either. Had mice in the house!!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • My opinion, (CBM3 AL)
    09/25/2021

    These do not repel anything! The light comes on and off, but ants and gnats come and go. Can I have my money back? It's a scam! You don"t deserve one star!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (KarrieBorst IN)
    09/22/2021

    I had owned one of these for years, but made for a different manufacturer. I was excited to see these available on HSN.I received these at the beginning of May. Already one has stopped working.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • disappointed, (kat695 NY)
    08/31/2021

    I know that Bell and Howell is a very good brand, but I am not happy with these. I originally bought them because we tend to have a spider issue. They have been plugged in for about 2 months now and I'm still getting just as many spiders, yuk! Total disappoint!!!!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful