Beekman 1802 Ylang Ylang & Tuberose Goat Milk Whipped Body Cream- 8 oz

Reviews
2335 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(1801)
4 Star
(144)
3 Star
(149)
2 Star
(106)
1 Star
(135)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Megasize body cream, (shadowdoyce IL)
    05/22/2024

    I am so happy with the megasize body cream. I tried the new scent of glacial mint and I will be purchasing this again in the future. Great product.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Yummo. , (craigala51 NC)
    05/19/2024

    Such an absolute dream. Luscious, sultry scent. Makes you feel like a spa experience.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Handsome Fragrance, (Lexilady VA)
    05/19/2024

    I can see why this new fragrance can be for both men and women. To me, this fragrance reminds me more of a handsome men's fragrance. I really like it!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beekman cream duo, (Honeybeebabe CT)
    05/19/2024

    LOVE this cream and cannot say no to the deal when its for a 2 pack. This is my first time with the vanilla scent and it is so comforting. No matter which lotions I try I keep coming back to this one.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this scent, (Neddie4 PA)
    05/19/2024

    I found this 24 oz. Glacial Mint & Eucalyptus on HSN. I love it but cant seem to find it again. PLEASE have this available again soon for the sale price of $48!!! Thank you

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Body Cream!, (kim1961 FL)
    05/19/2024

    Do your skin a favor and get some now! My skin just drinks this up and feels so moist and smooth. Its like nourishment for your skin. Do the boys say that? . Its true!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Body cream, (Katrina1944 MO)
    05/18/2024

    I have been using Beekman body cream for quite a long time now & love it. It does wonders for my skin. I just received the Lilac Dream scent & love it. It is a lite and and refreshing scent.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it. , (Mishasmiley WA)
    05/18/2024

    I'm obsessed with the lilac scent. I've tried a lot of Beekman scents and this is my absolute favorite. It smells like the real deal. No old lady scent. Also the texture is great and different from other Beekman body creams. It's a must have.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • WOW!! Great size for an already great product!, (SewingSue1 IL)
    05/17/2024

    This is a real treat from the Beekman boys! It's their wonderfully delicious body cream in a super size to treat your whole body! My skin is screaming "Thank you for making me soft and happy!"

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • great value, (toidi24 MI)
    05/17/2024

    bought 2 as a gifts. Both love the feel. Smell is fresh, not an artificial smell. Not greasy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Luxury In A Jar, (daph55 GA)
    05/16/2024

    I love this body cream. When I apply it, it makes my skin instantly feel soft and not greasy. I dont feel as though my skin is being smothered. My daughter tried it and loved it so much I ordered her some. I have the lemon. It smells wonderful BUT the lemon scent needs to be a little stronger. I would diffidently rate this product a 10.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • saphelps1996, (saphelps1996 FL)
    05/15/2024

    this cream is great, it does not go on greasy and makes you feel great , it smells great. It came in a very large jar, it will last a while.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • just wanna know, (jewelryqueen10 MO)
    05/15/2024

    love lilac and apparently so does everyone else. lots of compliments on my scent. love these big jars.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Luxurious gifts, (TxGran1128 TX)
    05/11/2024

    Delighted to have these ready for gifting. Lovely fragrance and quantity of body cream. Marvelous gift.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (deborah62 MI)
    05/11/2024

    I just love love this scent and the body cream is a 5 star. I have been a Beekman girl every since they were on the other shop network

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful