Beekman 1802 Ylang Ylang & Tuberose Goat Milk Hand & Body Wash 3-pack

Reviews
757 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(498)
4 Star
(57)
3 Star
(82)
2 Star
(56)
1 Star
(64)
Would recommend to a friend
  • TOOK A CHANCE,WAS PLEASNTLY SURPRISED, (BATTYCAT CA)
    05/24/2024

    I USE BEEKMAN EVERYDAY,HAVE ALOT OF DIFFERENT SCENTS,THIS WAS A GREAT PRICE,SO TOOK A CHANCE,AS I'M NOT A FAN OF PUMPKIN,BUT I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED.THE PUMPKIN IS VERY SUBTLE,SMELLS MORE LIKE COOKIES.SO,ANOTHER SCENT IN MY ARSENAL!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Only one I use , (babeiloveyout CA)
    05/23/2024

    This is the only hand wash I use at all my sinks. Keeps my hands clean and soft. I have to ask, when are you bringing back washing machine cleaner I am running out!!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wish I didnt return, (TeresaSano OH)
    05/22/2024

    I love this product, but I wanted to try a different product so I returned this and tried the new product that I bought from HSN hated it the new product wish I wouldve kept this product. I love how it lathers up a cleans it gentle on my skin, too many good things I can say about this product to list

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I Love Vanilla Woods, (AMS88 GA)
    05/22/2024

    What a super deal on a 3 pack of hand/body wash! I'm sad that I've only just discovered the Vanilla Woods fragrance - and now it's retired along with my other 2 favorites: Arcadia and Fig Leaf. Leaves my hands soft and clean. Great to have one at every sink in the house!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Versatile, (Beekman-forever AZ)
    05/19/2024

    Such a versatile product. Great hand wash, great body wash. Great for shaving legs too. I also use it with a scrubbie in the shower. Wonderful. Moisturizes but doesn't leave a film. Smells so good too. Not overbearing though. Retro vanillay musk smell....

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Only tried one so far, (saver365 OH)
    05/17/2024

    Loved being able to get this variety trio. I tried the pumpkin hand and body wash first, I am just not a fan of this scent. I still have the other two and the pure goat milk I have purchased before - and enjoyed.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lavender hand and body, (BillR46 MO)
    05/16/2024

    This hand and body wash in lavender is so good and smells so good. I will buy again. Thanks

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Smells good and hydrating , (PEG69 TN)
    05/14/2024

    This smells so good I love the smell the lather is so nice and rinses off well

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • GreatLather, (SRWPB FL)
    04/17/2024

    Have been a Beekman soap user for years.This is great alternative with a subtle scent and great lather

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beekman, (faraway8 IL)
    04/07/2024

    I love this product.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Lovely scent but, (hatchepsut NY)
    03/31/2024

    I love all your body washes, creams and soaps and this one has a lovely scent, but I was hoping it would have a similar scent to one I bought a while ago called Moonlight Geranium and Iris. I love that scent so much I would buy nothing else if you had it and I would love a body mist in that scent as well. It so reminded me of a parfum that I can no longer find. Please bring it back.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Yellowluv GA)
    03/06/2024

    I got it for my son he loves the hand and body wash

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Fig Leaf Hand and Body Wash, (Pugs18 MA)
    03/06/2024

    Fig Leaf is the best fragrance it was the first fragrance we tried and we have loved it ever since. My family and friends are really upset they are retiring this. WHY we all want it kept. This is not a good choice. Please reconsider Im sure other neighbors agreeDonna P

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Hand & body wash, (lo9 FL)
    02/14/2024

    I love Beekman products, esp the bar soap & shampoo. I love the han & body wash. I wonder if they could adapt a foamingdispenser to the bottle so would come out foaming. Love the lilac!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Body wash , (Kep55 IL)
    02/14/2024

    Love it soft on skin.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful