Beekman 1802 Ylang Ylang and Tuberose 4-pack Face Wipes

Reviews
2770 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1996)
4 Star
(201)
3 Star
(173)
2 Star
(176)
1 Star
(224)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not just for face!!, (estimbo KS)
    05/17/2024

    Love these moisturizing-like wipes. Great for face but I use for a quick refresh all over.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman wipes, (classic67 NY)
    05/16/2024

    I cant live without these wipes. I stock up. I carry them in my bag especially in the summer. I place the package in the refrigerate and when I leave the house take it to keep cool. If it is very hot and humid, I pull out a wipe and wipe my face and arms. Place it on the back of neck to stay cool. The wipes are so nourishing, hydrate, non drying, moisturizing and soft. Full of moisture and never dry. Love love these wipes. All natural - clean beauty.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (qoddy CA)
    05/15/2024

    Very good product. Purchased first time a few years ago. Soothing and refreshing to skin and a great smell.Will continue to purchase.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • AWESOME!, (Breezie16 MT)
    05/13/2024

    These smell SOOO GOOD! It REALLY smells like you're sniffing a LILAC BUSH!!! LOVE!I use these to remove makeup at night, but I gave a pack to my sister that I believe she will leave in her car for quick hand wipes! Grab these! You'll LOVE them if you love lilacs like I do!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love love, (9blessed- CT)
    05/11/2024

    love this face wipe

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman wipes for the win!, (kath77calif CA)
    05/08/2024

    Love the Beekman wipes, and the new Mint/Eucalyptus scent is so refreshing. Have the wipes in many scents and always so pleased. Cant wait to put the new ones in the fridge.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • AWESOME , (WHYFEBEH3 TX)
    04/28/2024

    Perfect to cleanse off make up even waterproof mascara. They smell awesome. Soothing. My skin feels supple and clean even before I wash my face. I used them on my father when I had to help him it was perfect for frail skin. Thank you aDr BRENT AND JOSH FOR ALL YOU DO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Refreshing , (Lindacat2 FL)
    04/23/2024

    The smell is wonderful and the wipes make your skin feel soft and clean.I have used them all over my body.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • FACE WIPES, (parnan1 AL)
    04/22/2024

    MY FAVORITE BEEKMAN PRODUCT. CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THEM. THEY ARE THE BEST.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Purchase, (TNMimi3 TN)
    04/19/2024

    These face wipes work really well. Scent is not overpowering. Would purchase again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cleans well, (Zsp49-5 FL)
    04/16/2024

    This is the only brand I use. Love how great it cleans my skin.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these wipes, (Amber98 TN)
    04/13/2024

    I love these wipes they are so light and refreshing. The Lavender is light and soft.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Can't live without, (cyn27 CT)
    04/10/2024

    Love these wipes. Have on auto ship. Wish they still made the 300 count as I use everyday for bathing and taking off makeup.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, (Loridownsouth3 FL)
    04/07/2024

    I bought the Sunshine Lemon, and LOVE this fragrance!!......The wipes are moist, and they really get the makeup off. My only complaint, is sometimes it's kinda hard to get a wipe out of the package. Not sure what is up with that.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love the Pure unscented face wipes, (MISSINGINDY UT)
    04/07/2024

    I have sensitive skin & react to scents. The Pure wipes clean off all makeup & don't make me wheeze. I've been using these for years, and have them on auto-ship. So handy for everyday use and for travel.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful