Beekman 1802 Ylang Ylang and Tuberose 4-pack Face Wipes Auto-Ship®

Reviews
1942 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1401)
4 Star
(140)
3 Star
(116)
2 Star
(128)
1 Star
(157)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Gentle to the skin, (GoldenDiva65 NC)
    01/25/2022

    Perfect for taking off make-up. Gentle to the skin. They are also good to just remove make-up on those lazy nights when you use the Beekman wipes and skip washing and cleansing your face.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic, (filbs NY)
    01/23/2022

    These are my family's go to wipes. Would like the packaging to be better. They're packed so tightly that you end up taking two or three sheets instead of just one.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Facial Wipes, (Tracy51 OH)
    01/22/2022

    I love these wipes. I use them on every part of my body. It doesn't dry my skin out and it leaves a very light scent on my skin. Honeyed Grapefruit is my FAVORITE and I got it on Auto Ship! I'm an African American female and I love that it caters to my skin needs! When they show them squeezing a wipe and the goat milk comes out, IT REALLY DOES!! I'm a customer for life! Highly recommended!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Highly Recommend, (BusyGirlLIzzy FL)
    01/20/2022

    Love these! Good quality and they don't irritate my eyes when I take off makeup.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BeekmanVanillaAbsolute 4pk facial wipes, (MyMomsFav VA)
    01/16/2022

    Beautiful fragrance (Vanilla), warming, sometimes it smells like waffle cones :) I even use this fragrance on my 2 dogs and by their response from the scent they love it too (I have it on autoship). Thanks Josh & Dr Brent, Love you guys!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Love Love, (joey372 FL)
    01/16/2022

    These are the best wipes ever. I use them everyday and also use them on my chihuahua in between his baths. From the first wipe to the last wipe they are always moist.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So GENTLE, (Blackwiddah1 MA)
    01/14/2022

    LOVE THESE! I am a repeat customer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I need these for everyday use, (cottontail NC)
    01/07/2022

    My husband takes these to work for hand wipes and for sanitation reasons. I do not trust any hand and face wipes but these

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (Bwadams IN)
    01/05/2022

    Ive used these for years. Best at removing eye makeup while still being gentle. Hubby uses them too, especially when on motorcycle trips.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best on the market, (corp308 PA)
    01/04/2022

    I have tried many different types of face wipes. I ran out of these and bought Clinique because I was in the store and they dont come close to the Goat milk wipes for making my skin feel clean and soft. Will continue to buy Beekman

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect wipes, (FLBarbH FL)
    01/02/2022

    I use these as a refresh. I carry a pack in the car and the gym back. Leaves skin smooth and feeling amazing. Won't dry out or leave a residue. I also give as shower gifts to expecting moms. Goat's milk's pH closely matched human skin pH.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice but needs improvement , (HHinFl44 FL)
    01/02/2022

    These wipes are great for travel and to use on lazy days to wipe my face before going to bed. I love the scent and ingredients. My only issue is the wipes dont fully clean your face and remove all makeup. I used a detox pad after wiping my face with Beekman wipes, and it was full of leftover makeup still on my skin. Ill keep using these for convenience and travel, but it needs improvement if you are mainly using to remove makeup.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best facial wipes, (shan195 PA)
    12/31/2021

    Love love love the fragrance and they work great always have these never run out use everyday makes my skin look great I'm 49 and smooth skin

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (shan195 PA)
    12/31/2021

    These are best facial wipes give a pack to so many people and everyone notice a difference in their skin as well as howuch dirt comes off skin and just the fragrance is nice love all beekman product.only thing my daughter can use she has eczema

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • GREAT PRODUCT, (32151 PA)
    12/26/2021

    BOUGHT THESE FOR MYSELF AND MY GRANDDAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS, I LOVE ALL BEEKMAN AS MY GRANDDAUGHTER DOES ALSO.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful