Beekman 1802 Vanilla Absolute Goat Milk Hand Cream Duo

Reviews
726 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(526)
4 Star
(52)
3 Star
(48)
2 Star
(47)
1 Star
(53)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Best hand cream I've found., (Maureen227 MA)
    02/23/2020

    This product is the best I've found. It is a less dense cream than other products, but it soaks right into the skin and is not greasy. It makes my hands soft and look much younger. Like all creams it requires consistent usage. I'm so glad I found it. All this coming from a 72 year old!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My favorite!, (Susan878 MO)
    02/22/2020

    Hi neighbors! Im not great about wearing gloves in the winter for quick trips outside, and my hands usually suffer. Not this winter! This hand cream not only smells delicious, it does an amazing job of keeping my hands soft.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love My Beckman !!!!!!!, (sunshine236 IL)
    02/22/2020

    This is the best hand lotion I have ever used. I'm a Beekman from head to toe and door to door !!!!!!!! Love all my Beekman products. My whole family uses Beekman !!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman hand cream, (Pattiecakes76 FL)
    02/21/2020

    The best hand cream ever.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Beekman, (the2kidsmom SC)
    02/21/2020

    I keep this at my work desk. Use it all through the day. Its very fresh and moisturizes. The soap in the bathroom at work is super drying!!! So use this a lot at work.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not Greasy!, (Babs27614 NC)
    02/21/2020

    This is my go to hand cream that I keep in my handbag, gym bag, kitchen and bathroom. It is not greasy and my skin soaks it up like a sponge. I have given this away as gifts and everyone loves it. In my book it's a winner!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So smooth and light but, (bobunny NY)
    02/21/2020

    I really love the texture - not one bit greasy, seems to just evaporate after I put it on while leaving my hands soft. But I ordered the grapefruit scent and I dont smell grapefruit. It had a light scent thats not bad but not what I hoped

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this product!!!, (IndyBeth60 IN)
    02/21/2020

    This hand cream is a delight to put on! It is never greasy and absorbs completely. It is a hand cream you can feel working even hours later. Thank you neighbor for such an amazing product line!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Beekman 1802, (catwoman999 CA)
    02/20/2020

    I find the hand cream very effective at keeping my hands moisturized and I love the benefits of vanilla.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this product , (PeachesB FL)
    02/20/2020

    I bought a gift box that included the hand cream. I loved the scent and began to use it immediately. I used the hand cream twice a day. I usually have very dry dehydrated and wrinkly skin. Within two days I got compliments from my family. This purchase was for my sister and mother asked me to get it for them. They loved the results it gave me and now then.I highly recommend this product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, Love, Love, (KC1209 TX)
    02/18/2020

    Love this hand cream. My absolute favorite!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best hand cream hands down, (happygal30 TN)
    02/18/2020

    Beekmans hand creams are by far the best! 10 stars! All the scents are amazing, very moisturizing, non greasy. A must for dry hands!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Frankfort abby, (marilyn2002 IL)
    02/17/2020

    Love all Beekman products! The hand cream is not greasy and leaves a light scent

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (Krsebastian CA)
    02/16/2020

    A great smelling hand cream!!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Honey apricot!, (ebeth8 NC)
    02/09/2020

    My favorite scent for the spring and summer! This hand lotion is a winner... makes your hand soft and supple, never greasy!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful