Beekman 1802 Vanilla Absolute 4-pack Face Wipes - Auto-Ship®

Reviews
1908 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1373)
4 Star
(139)
3 Star
(114)
2 Star
(128)
1 Star
(154)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Disappointed , (Jenn434 CO)
    11/26/2021

    These wipes are nothing like what they show in the demonstration. When you squeeze them in there your hand they dont drip out a bunch of product. I tried to take my makeup off and it wouldnt remove my eye make up and it irritated my skin so bad I used one and shipped it right back.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (justducky-65 OH)
    11/25/2021

    These fresh air wipes are great, so refreshing. I bought for gifts but keeping one pack for myself. Will buy again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Live, (sweetpea0406 NM)
    11/15/2021

    Useless every day decided to get some and share as Christmas gifts

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wipes, (Joanne22263 NJ)
    11/11/2021

    I absolutely love the vanilla wipes . They smell so relaxing if that makes sense.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (Micki451 CA)
    11/09/2021

    Have used for years, leaves my skin so soft and clean. I follow with goats milk facial bar for totally clean face. Will always use, wonderful product. Perfect for makeup removal and in between facial care. Scents are wonderful.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gteat cleansing wipes, (paulaann3 KS)
    11/09/2021

    These cleansing wipes are so mild I use them frequently never drys out your shin

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman face wipes, (SV2018 MN)
    11/09/2021

    All came dryed out and horrible smell. Really surprised because normally Beekman is a good product. Disapointed

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Don't waste your monies, (qteepii2 CA)
    11/06/2021

    This is my first bought these wipes. The ad stated that it will takes off your make up. Well it does not because I wash my face with water afterward and clean my face with white towel and still show makeup left behind. Don't waste your monies on these wipes. Baby wipe does better job than these and it's cheaper.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • face wipes, (DarylTWDfangirl IN)
    11/03/2021

    buy these-you will thank me (ha) and those Beekman's goats...no really buy these

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • PERFECTION!, (filbs NY)
    11/03/2021

    They're my go to for a quick refresher from the summer heat. They're a gentle makeup remover and an all-purpose body cleanser.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THESE, (Soulsister5 CA)
    11/02/2021

    I live with others so I use these (not to make noise running water late etc..) before bed. They are perfect for a touch up before I put on my night products. Thank you for an excellent product. Love these!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I LOVE THESE!, (ljbt-1 WI)
    10/27/2021

    I use my Beekman face wipes daily! They remove makeup well and make my face feel so soft! They're wonderful!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • GREAT face wipes, (RNRLVlady NV)
    10/25/2021

    Love these....nice and moist, great scent and take make-up off easily and gently. Will order again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • great for car travel, (toni175 NY)
    10/24/2021

    I have a pack EVERYWHERE--I give out as gifts--I get them on autodelivery--a good product

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE the apricot and honey, (tulip33 WI)
    10/15/2021

    I've only purchased the unscented before because I'm a little fussy about scents but upon recommendations on-air I purchased the apricot and honey and love it. There was talk on the show about discontinuing this scent and I hope it's not true. I use them for makeup removal but also like to rub my arms and wrists for a little pick-me-up scent between showers.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful