Beekman 1802 Supersized Goat Milk Whipped Body Cream

Reviews
77 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(46)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(14)
Would recommend to a friend
  • My arms and hands look younger, (Lisa-Lisa-79 TX)
    03/28/2024

    I love the Pure Goat Milk Body Cream. It truly is thick and a little dab will do you. My skin just drinks it up, and it really does make my arms and hands look a little younger if I faithfully use it daily. This giant size takes many months to completely use up. Love this!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (karenlou VA)
    03/16/2024

    Gave this to my husband because his heels and feet were really dry. He uses it every day and his feet are much better.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Vanilla absolute smells Yummy !, (esutton VA)
    03/01/2024

    Love this body cream ! Not greasy and immediately absorbs into my skin . I wish I had purchased two jars while it was on sale but will definitely purchase again !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Orange Blossom Smells Great, (Jenny-O NH)
    03/01/2024

    I highly recommend Beekman products because the scent isnt so strong and the goat milk makes the moisturization work immediately into the skin. I just wish they had a pump or a tube in the body creams because I do not like grabbing what I need with my hands.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful product, (Dee19999 FL)
    02/18/2024

    A friend introduced me to Beekman with a gift similar to this item. It soaks into my skin without feeling clingy or making me sweat - especially in the summer heat. I use it on my feet / lower legs before pulling on my support hose and never feel hot or greasy (I work 10-14 hr shifts on my feet).

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Feels good on my skin, (junebug24 MI)
    02/18/2024

    I love how it makes my body feel and smell. 1

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Was doubtful , (inbounds MI)
    02/15/2024

    I have used so many body creams and expensive ones as well. So I was doubtful about this one. Butttt am glad I took a chance. My skin feels hydrated well into the next day. It's thick and melts into skin wonderfully.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this scent! , (libby2432yates DE)
    02/02/2024

    Very happy and moisturized especially during the harsh winters my skin is not fazed!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love , (shopper285 WA)
    01/31/2024

    I have an abundance of your soaps and body cream and love all of them thank you for these nice clean products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love my goat cream, (SapphireRosebud TX)
    01/31/2024

    Overall I love my goat cream. I purchased the supersize because I had just ran out of my smaller 2 pack. I will say the larger size has a different consistency when looking at it in the jar compared to the smaller ones. It does not feel different going on. Just for reference, the smaller ones were more smooth and creamy and this supersized is more lumpy. Again, performance is the same. No irritation on my VERY sensitive facial skin - which is the only place I have sensitivity lol.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • I love Beekman products, (Lo20001 VA)
    01/29/2024

    I need ALL the hydration I can get during this season. I can't comment on the Lavender scent, I am unable to smell at this point, but Im sure it is fine. I do like the fact that it's free shipping.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love It, (karen32762 IL)
    01/28/2024

    I love this product so much I got it super sized. Moisture is what I think of when I think of this product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Non irritating, (Matildasmommy IL)
    01/21/2024

    Now that winter is here, I go through the stuff like crazy. Glad they have a larger offering because the small jars would be used up super quickly when it is 15 below zero. They really should offer the larger size more frequently. Well, I still think this is too expensive, at least its a better value when its a large size. I do like the pure I dont like any fragrance in my lotions.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Shadylady , (shadylady8 CO)
    01/18/2024

    This is wonderful cream. Its done great things for my skin. Ive recommended it to family and friends and they all love it too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfort , (JaiDee CA)
    01/16/2024

    This is my go to lotion due to the fact that there's no harsh chemicals in it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful