Beekman 1802 SPF 35 1.0 oz. Milk Primer

Reviews
40 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great primer and sunscreen, (shade1 WA)
    04/12/2024

    I've used this since it first came out and always keep some on hand especially at this price. Very lightweight and does not show on your face like some sunscreens.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ghost makeup, (ennui CA)
    02/11/2024

    This primer does a nice job of blurring redness, but I do end up looking very pale and chalky with only a small amount of product. I purchased for the SPF, but I definitely need makeup with it and would not wear this alone (I hope to try the tinted version). It's thin texture, almost watery, and does not irritate my skin. Be sure to shake the bottle before use.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • SPF 35, (MzQ AL)
    11/30/2023

    As a neighbor who has been purchasing beekman products, I am very happy, I really like the SPF because it is lite on my skin. That you beekman 1802 and neighbors

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Awesome! , (Jenn375 IL)
    08/25/2023

    Great sunscreen which is what I use it for. It works! The primer is an added bonus!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best primer!!, (Suziemsc29 PA)
    07/30/2023

    Love this primer and you cant go wrong with Beekman. I love the addded SPF. Dont hesitate to buy.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Peekobu CA)
    07/23/2023

    I have had a hard time finding a mineral sunscreen for my face that doesn't irritate my skin. This is thin and blends in easy. I have dry sensitibe skin and it did not dry or irritate my skin. The smell others have mentioned is faint and is normal in all mineral sunscreens. Can't speak on it as a primer because I don't wear makeup. Has a nice finish, not quite matte or dewey. Tan skin tone and no white cast. Definitely recommend

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Sun ready , (Monashine MO)
    06/23/2023

    I love this primer on your skin very nice on skin love the sunscreen in it too perfect

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • My favorited SPF cream , (lana790 PA)
    06/18/2023

    using for 1 year, like very much

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great, (DVB2 WY)
    04/12/2023

    Apply east.

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Clean Beauty Sunscreen, (bebo636 MI)
    04/11/2023

    I had used a well known brand facial sunscreen for years and suddenly my face broke out in a red itchy rash. So I tried the Beekman primer since it was clean beauty. So happy I made the change! Provides effective SPF protection without feeling like I have chemicals on my face. Blends well--no whiteness. And I like the slight scent.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (bargainplz MN)
    04/10/2023

    I have purchased dozens of sunblock products for my face and this is by far my favorite.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Order it, (Millerrain33 MD)
    04/05/2023

    if you have darker skin use a very tiny amount & it won't turn your skin white

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Awesome primer, (sydlicious WA)
    04/04/2023

    I love this primer. It feels so hydrating and really creates a great base for whatever foundation I put on for the day. I have pretty dry skin and this has just been wonderful, plus it feels great to know I'm getting SPF on my face everyday, too.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • this is just as advertised, (booinpa PA)
    04/03/2023

    I love this. one pump and I am good to go. I use a primer and foundation with spf so I have triple the protection. I am a stickler for spf. Beekman boys are right. If you get lazy and don;t use sunscreen, you will look old no matter what you put on your face. this is fluid; the viscosity is just like I like it. no white film. AND glad i got this on autoship

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Sun Block, (rickee1 NV)
    04/01/2023

    Great non-chemical sun block, most mineral blocks leave a ghost like film on the skin, this product does not. Aside from the sun block benefit, the product also acts as a great moisturizer. Great product!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful