Beekman 1802 Pure Goat Milk Whipped Body Cream Duo

Reviews
1387 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(1093)
4 Star
(94)
3 Star
(78)
2 Star
(54)
1 Star
(68)
Would recommend to a friend
  • The Best!!, (Treegurl OH)
    08/02/2020

    Ive been a customer of Beekman products for about three years now. The best products you can ever buy. Most of all the changes in your skin are amazing. The whipped body cream is F A B U L O U S!! Definitely a product I will buy over and over again!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 5 star for sure, (deal3 NY)
    08/02/2020

    Oh Beekman guys this Orange blossom whipped body cream it so very nice and it does smell like a creamsical.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful product, (clutzyme TX)
    08/01/2020

    This cream is so rich and smells Wonderful. No overwhelming smell like some products. My skin just drinks it in feels so soft not greasy. I have some really dry patches on my arms that have stopped bothering me since I use this.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Convent garden whipped body cream duo, (jendall OH)
    07/31/2020

    Love the smell seemed to stay with me a long time first time I used it today was not ready to open a new one still had other jars to finish opened it today been smelling it so love it dont use any other body crime been a loyal customer for a long time now

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • CAN'T MISS, (PEEK-A-DO1 OH)
    07/31/2020

    ANOTHER HIT OUT THE PARK,I'M ON THE BEEKMAN TRAIN,HOME BOUND!YES YES!!!SCENT HAS A SLIGHT TOUCH OF SENSUALITY!! TOOT! TOOT

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Glamorous , (Opel_Viorato KS)
    07/31/2020

    I love this lotion and the scent is amazing it's my favorite of course when I heard that it was gonna be discontinued I had to get on auto ship.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 5, (Pernevlon-5 IL)
    07/31/2020

    Love the goat milk

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic cream, (alwaysaloser FL)
    07/30/2020

    Love this cream. Makes your skin feel so silky and smells oh so nice.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Its so pure, (patricia111 IL)
    07/29/2020

    Just a. Lovely cream. Its so creamy and light. I like the unseen Ted the best

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shimmer Body, (CV1582 AZ)
    07/29/2020

    My favorite! So good for your skin, love the shimmer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Whipped Body Cream, (CV1582 AZ)
    07/29/2020

    My husband's favorite. Not oily. Great fresh fragrance.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great for dry skin!, (Carlee74 GA)
    07/28/2020

    I have tried every product from the cheapest to some of the most expensive to try and get rid of my dry skin. Ive been using this now for a little over a week and my dry skin has not been back. Thanks Beekman for another great product!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Creamy & Moisturizing, (WhimsicalMomOf3 CA)
    07/28/2020

    Happy to discover Beekman just in time in life! My skin is changing due to age and the environment. Have been using Goat Milk products to fight the battle.Fluffy and creamy. I especially enjoy the thick moisture on my face and neck. Clean and fresh feeling.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic, (Happines AZ)
    07/28/2020

    It is very nice, goes on easy and smooth, non greasy, no residue left on skin, smells good (Ylang ylang), and makes your skin feel incredibly soft! You don't need a lot, so a 8 oz jar doesn't seem like a lot, but it will be many applications. I recommend this body whip cream.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dewy soft, (Atimefortea OK)
    07/28/2020

    I have very dry skin on my body. This gets rid of scaliness on my lower legs and leaves my skin moisturised and Dewey soft without a greasy feel. Your skin drinks this in. Its the most amazing thing ever! Makes my skin feel 30 years younger.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful