Beekman 1802 Pure Goat Milk Whipped Body Cream Duo

Reviews
2351 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(1811)
4 Star
(144)
3 Star
(150)
2 Star
(108)
1 Star
(138)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love, (sweetpea0406 CA)
    06/14/2024

    Love the lemon smell the cream is soft and luxurious

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quality & Quantity , (Pretty_Teine_684 TX)
    06/06/2024

    I'm obsessed with Beekman products and the Whipped Body Cream has worked wonders on our sensitive skin. My son has eczema and struggled since he was a baby. Purchased all different types of brands and nothing has worked till this body cream. I have bought both vanilla and pure got milk scents. Highly recommend this body cream and the best part is when I snagged it for half the price. Love seeing Beekman deals on here. Need to catch it before it goes back to regular price.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (TCMM MD)
    06/06/2024

    I love it even I dont think it smells so wonderful. Thanks so much for bring it to me.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Heavenly , (proudcatlady TN)
    06/05/2024

    This is a heavenly scent! I really wish you made a perfume with this aroma. I like the way the body cream soaks in and is not greasy.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Susieq7980 NC)
    06/04/2024

    Makes my skin feel so soft. My legs and arms seem to just soak it in. It's wonderful!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Gold Goat milk shimmer body cream., (TamiMarie1 IN)
    06/02/2024

    I love it. It gives my skin some color & spark! Thank you for coming up with the gold color! Thank you!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Goat Milk, (lemry ID)
    06/02/2024

    Great goat milk body cream. Helping the soles of my feet soften up and they are not cracked.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful For Old Age Dry Skin , (P-S WA)
    05/30/2024

    My daughter sent a Mother's Day box of Beekman 1802 products. All were wonderful but this body cream was a gift for myself AND my husband. He's 80 years old and has thin dry skin that has not responded well to other skin care products we've tried. This Goat Milk Body Cream has made such a difference for both of us but especially for my husband. I bought two large jars so we always have plenty on hand. As tight as our budget is, it is worth every cent.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • The best, (PM65 WA)
    05/27/2024

    Ive been following the Beekmans since almost the beginning and I dont think theres a product theyve made I dont have, this one is probably the best. I love mint and eucalyptus, so thats why I probably say it but this one is not so overpowering with the mint or eucalyptus -as always its a perfect balance. Ive shared it with a few friends already and they give it a five star rating.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Yummy, (Star5781 MD)
    05/27/2024

    This lilac smells so good. It's light and fresh smelling. It smells like you're in a lilly field. Please consider making a perfume scent. But it has to smell exactly like the body cream. By the way the body cream does melt into your skin when putting on. My skin feels soft and the scent last all day.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Megasize body cream, (shadowdoyce IL)
    05/22/2024

    I am so happy with the megasize body cream. I tried the new scent of glacial mint and I will be purchasing this again in the future. Great product.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Yummo. , (craigala51 NC)
    05/19/2024

    Such an absolute dream. Luscious, sultry scent. Makes you feel like a spa experience.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Handsome Fragrance, (Lexilady VA)
    05/19/2024

    I can see why this new fragrance can be for both men and women. To me, this fragrance reminds me more of a handsome men's fragrance. I really like it!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beekman cream duo, (Honeybeebabe CT)
    05/19/2024

    LOVE this cream and cannot say no to the deal when its for a 2 pack. This is my first time with the vanilla scent and it is so comforting. No matter which lotions I try I keep coming back to this one.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love this scent, (Neddie4 PA)
    05/19/2024

    I found this 24 oz. Glacial Mint & Eucalyptus on HSN. I love it but cant seem to find it again. PLEASE have this available again soon for the sale price of $48!!! Thank you

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful