Beekman 1802 Pure Goat Milk Hand and Body Wash Trio 12.5 oz.

Reviews
454 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(308)
4 Star
(35)
3 Star
(47)
2 Star
(28)
1 Star
(36)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Gently Cleaned, (anastacialea1 LA)
    09/12/2020

    With each hand washing, ones hands become clean and germ-free, but remain soft because the skin is not dried out.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman body wash, (ca46 NY)
    09/12/2020

    Love the Beekman bodywash....my skin is soft and feels clean.....

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great sudsing, Rinses So Clean, (BitzyVT VT)
    09/11/2020

    Been using this handwash for quite a long time now. I'm totally spoiled by Beekman's Handwash. Love the Sweet Grass scent. There's nothing out there to compare. Times are tough and prices seem to be climbing on everything. BUT Beekman's Handwash is one thing I absolutely refuse to go without.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Clean hands, (mazdagirlcx9 PA)
    09/08/2020

    Not much to say. I love it. Clean hand that arent dry

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Goat milk, (tra56 CA)
    09/08/2020

    I love this combination because I'm washing my hands a lot so I will not run out soon from my goat milk hand wash thanks beekman keep up the good work beekmans.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Texas Lady, (Angie71 TX)
    09/07/2020

    I love beekmen products

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Body wash, (killer65 LA)
    09/05/2020

    Nice fragnace, leave skin Smith and hydrated!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Oak Moss Hand Wash Trio, (Bandit101 MA)
    09/04/2020

    Loved the body cream in this scent so had to try the hand wash. Best choice ever. Reminds me of the end of summer and beginning of fall my favorite season. You will not go wrong here.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Simply the best, (Septamom NJ)
    09/01/2020

    A must to preserve your hands, especially during the colder months.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Smells so fresh!!!, (CatLadyNeighbor FL)
    08/30/2020

    I have Beekman in all my sink and bathroom, I just love how my skin feels so soft and nourished!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely wonderful!, (Katie287 NC)
    08/29/2020

    This is a great hand wash! Plus, we love the pure goat milk. Highly recommend!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Product , (KayB65 TX)
    08/29/2020

    My daughter and I use this product daily. Our hands are much softer and the skin doesnt dry out and crack as it does with other hand soaps.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best soap ever, Truth, (shiba-mom PA)
    08/27/2020

    Aside from the awesome packaging, this product leaves your hands feeling awesome. I will never buy another.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The only body wash I will use, (SANDYSUE FL)
    08/26/2020

    I love the fact Beekman is a clean beauty brand without all the additives. The vanilla absolute is my favorite. Lots of lather and it smells great. Skin feels nice and soft after your shower.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Smells Great!, (Tess527 MI)
    08/26/2020

    I love these. Have them at all my sinks and in times like these, where hand washing is a constant, I enjoy the way it makes my hands feel soft and not dried out.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful