Beekman 1802 Pure Goat Milk Hand and Body Wash & Lotion Caddy Set

Reviews
1034 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(704)
4 Star
(104)
3 Star
(90)
2 Star
(57)
1 Star
(79)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Sweet grass hand soap, (haneypot SC)
    07/04/2021

    Beautiful scent to use in the kitchen

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ylang Ylang & Tuberose Wash & Lotion, (Happy929 NE)
    07/03/2021

    The first time I used and smelled this reminded me of the soap we had when I was a kid in grade school out of the soap dispenser when it was scraped or shaved off of a soap bar, then added water to wash hands. Not as creamy as Beekman. I Love the smell of it. Will only use Beekman on my body nothing else will due. I am spoiled for sure.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Hand Wash & Lotion Caddy Set, (Happy929 NE)
    07/03/2021

    I will only use Beekman on my body.You could say I too am a Beekman Super Fan. Head to toe.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Jannie5511 CA)
    07/02/2021

    I can't use grapefruit in any shape or form for health reasons so I gave it as a gift to my adult granddaughter and she loves it! I use the Honey/Orange Blossom and it's my fave!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Goat Milk brew ha ha....?, (chanz110 PA)
    07/01/2021

    I finally decided to order this using a $10.00 off any $10.00+ purchase. For $20.00 I wanted to see what all the hoopla was about. I was unimpressed. The soap feels weirdly strange on your skin. I don't see anything better about this than BBW products or name brand soaps in discount stores. I certainly would not pay full price for this. Portion size is skimpy as well.....Don't see what all the hype is over the goat milk....

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Vanilla Absolute hand wash & lotion, (haneypot SC)
    06/30/2021

    This is a wonderful set. Vanilla Absolute is one of my favorite Beekman scents, very luxurious but never overpowering. Using both products, my hands feel and look very nice. Thanks, Beekman!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman products, (AuntJ2 GA)
    06/29/2021

    If you have not used Beekman products you should order right now. My hair and skin has not felt this good in years. Love and will continue to use these products

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best hand & body soap ever!, (T11 GA)
    06/22/2021

    I bought this for a baby shower gift in the Pure Goat Milk so there is no scent. I have also purchased this product previously in other scents. It is by far the best hand & body soap ever! Your hands and body will not be dried out at all, and you skin will feel so smooth and soft! Thank you Josh & Brent for your fabulous products!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Mrelt, (mrelt NY)
    06/11/2021

    Would be nice if I could get the pumps to work. Not any better then products that I can purchase locally

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Mrelt, (mrelt NY)
    06/11/2021

    Would be nice if I could get the pumps to work. Really isn't anything better then what I can purchase locally.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Products Ever, (Janicemarie66 IL)
    06/11/2021

    Honey & Orange Blossom is my favorite scent and I am so glad that I ordered this set in that scent. The hand and body wash is gentle and soothing and the lotion is the absolute BEST - it makes my skin feel like satin, and you only need a small amount. I also like that there are two bottles of the wash in this set and I love the copper-like caddy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Want another one, (aptwalker WI)
    06/03/2021

    I love both the hand washing soap and the lotion. I have been having a lot of trouble with dry, cracking hands this winter but the gentle soap is easy on my skin and the lotion is light but absorbs into my hands quickly, leaving them feeling silky. No sticky residue left that makes you want to wash your hands again. I'll be keeping these on hand.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So lovely!, (AnnieM22 NY)
    05/31/2021

    Sweetgrass has always been a fave and the The Sweetgrass Hand Wash and Lotion Caddy did not disappoint! The caddy is sturdy and well made. Having two bottles of the hand wash is brilliant, especially since we are washing hands more. It is wonderful in the shower too! The lotion is as expected, rich and creamy with a light clean scent that is gender neutral. My husband loves it and wont use anything else! I highly recommend!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My First Beekman Miss, (ladeebuhg MI)
    05/08/2021

    I will start with the caddy is cute and it is a decent value if this is your price point for soap. For me, it was a soap splurge so it needed to be special. The scent is very neutral which could be a pro or con for you. The lotion is very thin, again, personal preference. The pumps are a total fail. They get gunky soap build-up with even regular use and the first time soap shot out at my shirt, I was done with it. Very surprising to have such bad pumps on a Beekman product.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!!!, (HSNQueen2 TX)
    05/02/2021

    This is my 2nd time to order this soap because I love it so much! This time I got the caddy with the lotion included. Would love a huge bottle for my bath!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful