Beekman 1802 Pure Goat Milk Bar Soap - 9 oz.

Reviews
3139 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(2586)
4 Star
(202)
3 Star
(115)
2 Star
(91)
1 Star
(145)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Best soap, (SL137 FL)
    06/12/2024

    This soap is so moisturizing and lasts forever!! It is such great quality. My whole family uses it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love 1802, (Wyeast14 OR)
    06/10/2024

    This soap is great. This soap for me was a little short on the lemon fragrance.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best scent, (sparky005 NJ)
    06/10/2024

    These soaps are great. I love the lemon sent, it's very light and airy. Helps keeping bugs away!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great scent, (HART905 CA)
    06/06/2024

    Love the smaller bars since I have arthritis holding the larger bars is an issue works well in the shower

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (jessica70 TX)
    06/06/2024

    OMG, this smells amazing. I love all your bath products, but these feels like you are showering and baking something at the same time. On another note,Please, please, please bring back Amber Lilly Sunset...is my grandma's favorite. Thank you B Boys.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Brown sugar pumpkin soap, (shadow2014 CT)
    06/06/2024

    Definitely one of my favorite scents

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • ALL THINGS BEEKMAN!!!!, (iamabrowneyedgir NC)
    06/04/2024

    I love this soap! It leaves my skin feeling like silk and I especially love that Beekman 1802 has the Pure scent.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Honey & orange blossom bar soap, (AllisonS8 TX)
    06/01/2024

    I am working my way through the different scents to find my favorite(s) and this one is mild and pleasant. The bar is pretty big at 9oz but it lasts a good long time which is a big plus given the price. I like how soft and moisturized my skin feels when I use the Beekman soaps. I have tried 6 different bars to date (as I am relatively new to this brand) and my favs are Honey & Oat and ceramide so far.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Soap, (PINKNANCY TX)
    05/28/2024

    Love Beekman soaps. Never without it. All products are excellent. Great for your skin.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • PLEASE BRING BACK THE JASMINE BLOOM SCENT, (GoSeahawks WA)
    05/20/2024

    I love all Beekman products and I love the Honey Orange Blossom scent, but also really love the Jasmine Bloom scent, which was seasonal and no longer available. Please bring back the Jasmine Bloom scent. It is the best smelling scent I have ever smelled from any product, not just from Beekman. It is Zen! Absolutely love it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great bar soap, (Katrina1944 MO)
    05/18/2024

    This is the best bar soap I have ever used. It makes your skin so soft, love this soap. Our home is a Beekman home. We use most of their products.once you try Berkman you will be hooked on their products like I am.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The Best, (myrtle14 OH)
    05/18/2024

    This is the Best soap ever made. The Honey and Oats is my very favorite scent, plus it exfoliates. I've been using this product for 8-10years. It last for an amazing amount of time. Try it, you will not be disappointed.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • bar soap, (England3 FL)
    05/18/2024

    Lathers really well, great smell

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I do like Beekman soaps, (Mstery16 CA)
    05/17/2024

    I can only afford when the large bars are on sale. I wish they would have an option of buying 4 of the large bars in a set of all different scents, instead of all one kind. I would like to try them all. Maybe 3 different sets, each with 4 different scents each?

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Love Beekman Soap, (saver365 OH)
    05/17/2024

    Great facial soap that doesn't dry the skin. Just lovely. I can't wait to try the lilac!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful