Beekman 1802 Pure Goat Milk Bar Soap 4-piece Set

Reviews
1807 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(1504)
4 Star
(124)
3 Star
(66)
2 Star
(49)
1 Star
(64)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great scent for men, (Shorty4312 ID)
    10/18/2020

    I love the scent and thought of the men in m life

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Smells delightful , (2kitchen-help FL)
    10/16/2020

    I love Beekman products especially the soaps.I only use them and give them as gifts.My skin is soft and makes lots of suds.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Yellowluv NC)
    10/15/2020

    Does not dry out my skin and I haven't had an itchy episode since I started using it almost 5 years ago

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Body Soap, (lady373 TN)
    10/15/2020

    I love everything about the body soap. That's why I can't be with out it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOve Beekman Soaps, (Edelwiss9 NY)
    10/15/2020

    Beekman Soaps are the best they last so long and do not dry your skin. Arcadia is one of my favorite.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ylang Ylang soap Ill never stop using! , (Knoelbaby TX)
    10/15/2020

    TEN STARS if I could, Ive used Berkman soap since yall began, at another TV channel. Ive turned at least a dozen people into fanatic neighbors by gifting your YlangYlang soaps. There is no better skin product on earth!! Its even my skeptical husbands fave. The soap bars, shampoo sets, lip balm and hand creams have completely changed my skin. My #1 scent for life!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I just love this soap, (Ghost1954 PA)
    10/13/2020

    This is one of the best soaps I have ever used. Leaves your skin feeling soft and clean.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I absolutely love this soap , (Mary_Jo3 IL)
    10/13/2020

    I have been buying this soap for 4+ years and is the only soap I use for face, body, and hair. My hair doesn't get oily by the next morning, my face and body always feel fresh. The lather is fantastic and the bar lasts and lasts. If you haven't tried it please do!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love this soap!, (BBSugawNC NC)
    10/12/2020

    Love Beekman products, but this soap if fabulous!!! It keeps my skin silky smooth, and the lather is luxurious! The bar last a good long time, even with me sharing it with others, who also become Beekman fans.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The best money can buy. Luxurious., (patdwak01 FL)
    10/12/2020

    Been buying Beekman products because they are the very best. This soap makes my skin feel silky smooth and hydrated. The bars are huge and smell Divine. This 4 bars will last about 8 months.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My Husbands Favorite Scent, (baygirl58 DE)
    10/11/2020

    My husband loves the White Water scent from Beekman's better than Fresh Air. I just wish it was available in other products such as body lotion, hand lotion and shower gel. It really smells fresh and clean in a manly kind of way. Please consider adding more White Water to your product line.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the Beekman boys !, (Bella323 CT)
    10/11/2020

    I figured I better write a review on this goat milk soap since I've been using it for a couple of years now ! lol I started out with Vanilla Absolute and love that but have tried a couple others. I'm stuck on Fresh Air now ! Have you ever felt a soft fluffy soap on you? This will be what you want ! If you get soap scum in your tub and on your shower curtain now you are using the WRONG soap !! Chemicals is what gives you scum ! NO scum with Beekman 1802 !! NO chemicals !! Get some ! Love goats !!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman 1802 Snow Forest Goat Milk Soap, (CABR KY)
    10/10/2020

    I love this soap!!!!! In fact, the Snow Forest is one of my favorite.....my husband loves the smell, too. I have purchased their soap for a number of years and have given them as gifts to family and friends.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 1976, (19192 MA)
    10/09/2020

    LOVE LOVE LOVE Best stuff ever. As usual share with my son, his wife and my husband and myself. Thank you Beekman!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely fragrance, (1954young GA)
    10/09/2020

    My husband and I love Beekmans 1802 bar soaps because they lather so well and leave our skin soft. The Ylang Ylang and Tuberose has a lovely fragrance. Amazing soaps.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful