Beekman 1802 Probiotic Bloom Cream Dream Boost 2-Piece Set

Reviews
38 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(30)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beekman products, (pamy76 NJ)
    06/07/2024

    Love the beekman products, it moisturizers a lot and I can see a difference in my skin.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good Product - ? container, (usbuw WI)
    04/24/2024

    I purchased this duo and like the product very much (I'm a mature person with dry skin). The pump on the moisturizer won't work and now I can't use the product. I called customer svc and cannot return as I purchased the product 1 mos + 2 days from my call. First time disappointed with HSN

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Smoothing & Softness, (GranDmore TX)
    04/09/2024

    Im super pleased with this Beekman product. I love that I can cocktail them together. It absorbs quickly & leaves my skin feeling smoothe.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Blooming Skin, (Harry1228 SC)
    03/28/2024

    I was skeptical about trying this product due to sensitive skin. After reading the reviews , I decided to give it a try. On my initial use, i used it every other day due to my sensitive skin. No breakouts! After 1 week of use, my face is very moisturized & soft.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Product , (CoolMom2024 NJ)
    03/27/2024

    I have used this product before, however the bloom cream I received from HSN is defective. The pump is not pumping the cream at all. It pumps in squirts or none at all. I don't know what to do because I already opened it. Please advise

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I am a fan!, (ALICIAMAINE ME)
    03/01/2024

    I have purchased several Bloom Creams and Golden boosters. I have used for myself and given as gifts. Whether my opinion or the opinion of my friends or daughters, everyone is pleased. Goes on smoothly and feels like a skin vacation. Nice for self-care. I enjoy the Bloom Cream's dispensing. It just keeps the rest not used yet untouched .

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Lovely products, (1Kay5 TX)
    09/24/2023

    I didnt realize how thes products worked in sinc until I ran out! I love these products together! I wished I had put them on auto reorder. I have dry mature skin and these two bring my skin back to life. Next time Ill supersize them! They are unavailable now as a duo. Cant wait for them to be offered together again! Thank you!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent cream , (Tere14 IL)
    08/15/2023

    This is the best cream I have ever worn . I love love it . The boster cream. (Yellow )has very little in it . Little disappointed . I just got and ran out .

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Feel Pretty Again, (PrettyAgain DC)
    08/05/2023

    Added to the mega milk I can really call myself a cougar at 75 years young.Even young kids pay me a complement on my looks and that makes me feel great. I will be using this forever and its only been a week. Thank you Beekman. Put this on auto fill. PLEASE!!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Feels so good, (ISEW MS)
    07/21/2023

    I love how it feels on my skin

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Incredible , (nosyrosy64 RI)
    07/18/2023

    My skin feels so wonderfully smooth and hydrated

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman moistureizer, (yofini OH)
    06/20/2023

    This is very good for your skin

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • New favorite , (nan6504 FL)
    06/20/2023

    I have been using for a week and have noticed my face looks refreshed after using the oil an face crme. Im 76 years young an appreciate any help with my skin. This is a definite reorder

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • W.O.N.D.E.R.F.U.L., (JoSaysSo TN)
    06/10/2023

    I experienced Bloom Cream about 3 months ago. And my skin hasnt been the same since. Its better than ever. Then, I added serum boosting drops: Golden Booster & Dream Booster. I know the aging process looks reversed. Thank you Beekman boys (and goats!). But note: if you use Bloom Cream 2xs a day, one container of Bloom Cream will last one month-isch. Be prepared.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Becky L, (farmgirl9 LA)
    05/09/2023

    Great product. No harsh chemicals on my face. My skin is delicate and this feels so calming to my face. Recommend this product to anyone.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful