Beekman 1802 Oak Moss Goat Milk Hand Wash Trio 12.5 oz.

Reviews
423 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(283)
4 Star
(34)
3 Star
(44)
2 Star
(28)
1 Star
(34)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Pump disaster , (jm09 CA)
    08/05/2020

    I guess Ill give a review on the soap if I can get past the pump problem. All 3 pumps difficult to get working.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Goat Milk hand wash., (friend47 AZ)
    08/04/2020

    Does not dry out your hands like other soaps do. I use it every day. Great Value.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (saffron902 OK)
    08/03/2020

    The Beekman goat milk hand and body wash is excellent. It makes your skin feel so soft and the smell is awesome, I chose the Ylang Ylang & Tuberose. This is my favorite scent!!! I would highly recommend this to anyone.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wow!, (Headless_Shopper NY)
    08/02/2020

    Such a wonderful scent! I purchased the same scent as the caddy set, so I didn't need both, but I'm keeping both. Literally a breath of fresh air!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful!, (Micholas FL)
    08/01/2020

    I have used the bar soap in this scent and must say that this is convenient in both the bathroom and the kitchen. Hands are softer and look better too.Thanks Again!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this soap!, (DeniseD32 NJ)
    08/01/2020

    This soap is like no other - soft, silky and non drying. The packaging is adorable and love this one at my kitchen sink. Wont go back to my old soap!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best hand soap!, (DeniseD32 NJ)
    08/01/2020

    Love the packaging, the smell, and feel of this hand soap. You will notice a difference! Wont go back to regular soap again!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gentlest of Soaps, (Goldie1 CA)
    07/31/2020

    Pure goat milk soap in liquid form.Lots of suds.Great for the more sensitive skin.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • wow!, (Goldie1 CA)
    07/31/2020

    Hand and body soap that smells good and lots of suds.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • grandson, (pudding65 NV)
    07/31/2020

    my grandson and granddaughter love love this wash more than i do.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THIS SOAP AND SCENT, (EMPI3244 CA)
    07/31/2020

    Fig is my new favorite for everyday use. I am obsessed with Beekman products and this hand soap is amazing and gentle

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great, (nika047 NY)
    07/29/2020

    I love the fragrance, the gentle cleaning, the foam the soap creates with a very little amount. The lotion is wonderful for layering, and I can smell the fragrance on me all day long. These are great products. I highly recommend them. A sample of the fragrance would be a perfect idea!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautifully clean fragrance, (grammy1018 DE)
    07/24/2020

    Lovely soap that I use in the shower every day! The scent is light and clean and just lovely! Seems to last forever! Price is right!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Soap lovely dispenser not good, (Coluch CA)
    07/23/2020

    The soap I really like, but the dispenser is not good. The nozzel shoots the soap on a angel that reaches about one foot, and then at times gets clogged. I have to put the lovely soap into another dispenser that I have.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beware the nozzle, (TARAP CO)
    07/23/2020

    I use this at the sinks and in the shower as a body wash. As with other reviewer posts, I find that the nozzles spray unexpectedly far and product lands on clothing. It is aggravating to me, and embarrassing to soil guest clothing or those I've gifted. The product itself is great, so please Beekman do something about these crazy spray nozzles. Never have seen this before, but a definite flaw.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful