Beekman 1802 Milk Drops Probiotic Ceramide Serum

Reviews
110 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(87)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(10)
Would recommend to a friend
  • My skin feels great!, (Cookiejunie MN)
    01/03/2024

    New to Beekman in the past six months. I have totally eliminated all skin care products and am focused totally on using Beekman. My skin has not only improved but I just love how it feels. Thank you Beekman for a quality clean product!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Milk Drops, (Honestreview12 AZ)
    12/16/2023

    A huge clean beauty fan that's tried many things (head to toe). In our desert climate, Beekman products have their very own small refrigerator & I date things too. Also, a shelf of the linen closet, but don't tell. For face, these are my favorite drops to add to Bloom Cream or, just drop on & so, I re-ordered. I'm very sensitive to smell & many products (just turned 70) & if it weren't for this & so many other Beekman products...I'd be a raisen. Kindness never looked & felt so good on skin.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!, (SG117 LA)
    12/02/2023

    I love this! I have very sensitive skin and I have no problems with using this. It makes my skin look healthier and smoother. I will definitely buy again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Smooth and soothe, (GIGIMINE GA)
    10/04/2023

    Being over 50, the changes in my skin with the dryness was driving me crazy until I found this in conjunction with Midnight mask. My skin now does The Happy Dance!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • 5 stars , (vick1972 TN)
    05/27/2023

    This is the best I have ever used. Skin is very soft. It is not thick or greasy at all

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So good!!!, (vandana311 CA)
    05/19/2023

    Excellent !!!My skin feels grand so nourished Very happy with the results!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 10 stars if i could! , (gigi63 NY)
    03/19/2023

    The very best serum or skin care product I have ever used!!! Unbelievable! It has help me eye bags, crows feet and has lessened all of my wrinkles by mouth and forhead! I cant get over it! Ordered 4

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Lily, (Sammie268 WA)
    02/19/2023

    I really really love this serum.when you combine it with Bloom cream you will be in heaven...my skin has never been so nice.I first put the serum on my face gently massage in the put Bloom cream on top.Right away.My skin has changed for the better and is as soft baby skin.I don't mix on top of the lid as the guys say.Thanks Beekman.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Milk Drops, (Belladonna921 DE)
    09/20/2022

    I love this product. Smooth and dries quickly alone;or with the Blotting Booser or the Golden Booster. My skin looks awesome. Thanks Dr. Brent for science and Josh to show me how to cocktail them up! Just beautiful!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I believe this works!, (fayelee VA)
    09/01/2022

    Why? Well as a 90 year old woman who looks 70 (so others say) my skin looks great. To be honest, good skin runs in my family but you must nourish your skin. I started using Beekman maybe 4 years ago and my face feels soft, blemishes are faded and price is good compared to the high end products I was using.

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • BEST MOISTURIZER & MILK DROPS, (Indianwoman CT)
    08/31/2022

    I have been using the Beekman Bloom Cream for years. I have also been using the Beekman Milk Drops for years too. I have extremely sensitive and easily irritated skin. This is the only combo that I can use without having a reaction. I would highly recommend these products to anyone looking for a moisturizing system that works great. A little goes a long way.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Wow, (badgergirl WI)
    08/24/2022

    I didn't realize that this was a serum when I purchased this. I love it!! I add 1 drop to my moisturizer morning and night great product!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love these Milk Drops, (makeupaddict5 NC)
    06/24/2022

    I love these drops. I mix them with Active Argan oil and together they renew my skin by making it so smooth and moist. My skin absorbs the mix and looks hydrated for days even before I use it again!

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Milk drops, (appleannie4 IL)
    06/09/2022

    Been using this for about a week 2x a day and can see results on my skinI have extremely sensitive skin and have had no reactionRecommend product

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Hydration, smooth perfection , (Suzyq283 MD)
    03/12/2022

    It took a little while for me to try this. I am SO happy I was finally able to purchase. It's hydrating, smoothing nourishment . I put it on then top with Bloom cream. My skin actually....sighs....thank you, love. Its amazing.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful