Beekman 1802 Milk Drops Probiotic Ceramide Serum

Reviews
110 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(87)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(10)
Would recommend to a friend
  • worth waiting for, (shirleygirl42 NJ)
    08/03/2020

    sorry this review is late, but I just received this a couple days ago. Just like everything else I use from 1802 this is another hit. It does make a positive difference in my skin.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love love love , (pansy0709 AZ)
    08/02/2020

    Ive only used this for a week and my skin loves it. It is everything they say it is

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great moisturizer , (Yonkia CA)
    08/01/2020

    Fine lines in my face are going away. Your skin have a sheen all day

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Everything an upscale serum should be, (JenGlen CA)
    08/01/2020

    Good on smoothly and makes my skin look healthy. Received complements after first use. Love that it works but is not harsh on skin.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • ALL BEEKMAN 1802 PRODUCTS, (MSJONES39 NC)
    07/31/2020

    I HAVE BOUGHT SO MANY BEEKMAN PRODUCTS IT WOULD TAKE FOREVER TO REVIEW THEM ONE BY ONE. LOVED THEM ALL. REALLY MAKE A DIFFERENCE IN MY SKIN, MY HOME, ETC. LOVE, LOVE, IT ALL!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love all Beekman , (BB181 MI)
    07/31/2020

    Love the milk drops and all the science behind it ! Made my skin feel soft after first application , lovely serum !! Thank you

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Highly recommend , (tuddler PA)
    07/30/2020

    I have very oily acne prone skin in my mid 60s. Very absorbant and great product. Did not make my skin oilier and I wear a mask all day.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love this, (Jazzymamma AZ)
    07/30/2020

    I love this face serum and the new probotic eye serum. I would love to see a face and eye serum duo on autoship.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great new item!, (shiba-mom PA)
    07/28/2020

    This serum is great. Feels so good on my face. Will keep buying these for sure.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Does work, (Hut123 SC)
    07/27/2020

    I've used this for a couple of weeks now twice a day. Just a couple of drops patted into my skin. My skin was kind of ruddy and red in spots and it is looking so much better. I'm impressed and can't wait for the rest of this line to come out.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • WOW , (1julie PA)
    07/25/2020

    I have been using this for only a few days and i can honestly say i can see a difference in my skin, i love everything beekman but this is by far the best item i have thank you

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Milk Drops, (Wannatoyota AR)
    07/25/2020

    Amazing!!! Seen a difference in the first use. One of my many favorites from Beekman. A must have!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Gods nectar , (kimmyw GA)
    07/22/2020

    Amazing thats all I can say.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • This serum adds a glow to your skin, (Frenchfry1954 OH)
    07/22/2020

    I take care of my skin but when I saw this Beekman serum offered on TV, I knew I wanted to try. After 4 days of adding this serum to my morning and evening skincare routine I have seen a positive balance to my skin. A great added benefit is that when I use this serum alone it gives my face a healthy wonderful slight glow. Love it!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Another winner!, (cbcatnap FL)
    07/22/2020

    Tried this for the first time and my skin feels wonderful. It absorbs nicely and cannot wait to see the long term effects. From what the guys said this is one of the first products in their new line of probiotics. Can't wait to try the rest of the line. Feels silky after applying. I am a nurse and wearing a mask all day long I feel like the mask is absorbing my skin care products so having a serum that absorbs so quickly/nicely makes me happy that it isn't getting wasted on my face mask.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful