Beekman 1802 Midnight Milk Overnight Cream Sleep Mask Auto-Ship®

Reviews
41 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(27)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love love love it, (kkkr3 KY)
    07/01/2024

    Love love love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best for CO skin's dry air relief, (CO_Gurl9 CO)
    06/11/2024

    I bought this when they changed over from the night cream option and love it. It goes on easily and doesn't cliff my press. Colorado has such dry air my skin was in need of a super moisturizer and I love this. I use it day and night, and I get so many compliments on my skin and how great I look for my age. I recommended it to a friend who just moved from Seattle and she loves it too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Worth the price of admission!, (GIGIMINE GA)
    10/04/2023

    This sleep "mask" is a dream moisturizer! Over 50 skin that was crying for help. This did it for me! I use this in conjunction with the Milk drops and the Dream booster serum nightly. This has definitely made a noticeable difference in the texture and overall look of my skin.

    17 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Cream, (Charliesmom8 OH)
    09/25/2023

    I noticed a difference in my forehead after the first night. Its just incredible.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Great alternative to retinol , (msdirtchess FL)
    09/14/2023

    First night I use this, I could feel a difference. I use this on nights Im not using my retinol. I could feel a slight strong at first, but settles down. I wake up and no greasy feel.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous Product, (Charliesmom8 OH)
    08/20/2023

    This cream really works and Im shocked. The lines on my forehead were minimized after the first time. I need a heavy cream but with this I dont need as much.

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Amazing product!, (Nightshifter NJ)
    07/13/2023

    Noticeably improved wrinkles/lines within a few days of using. Believe I have probably tried every product out there and THIS IS THE ONE! I am a fan of Beekman everything but theyve really outdone themselves. This is a must for everyone!

    17 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • The BEST!!!, (kwscottsdaleaz AZ)
    06/29/2023

    Beekman Midnight Milk is the best cream I have ever put on my face! It is NOT greasy or overwhelming. My face is now so very smooth and soft not only at night but also in the morning. Once again, Beekman has made a beautiful product...TREAT YOURSELF!!

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Excellent cream, (lf3654 FL)
    06/13/2023

    This cream is very moisturizing but not heavy. It absorbs quickly and made my skin very soft the next morning. I would buy this again.

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • GREAT!, (PAULASUSAN FL)
    06/07/2023

    This product really helps with exfoliation and hyperpigmentation. I use several times a week.

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • It works , (gloria7777 TX)
    05/31/2023

    Love it

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beekman 1802 Midnight milk overnight sleep cream, (jaq123me OH)
    05/04/2023

    Would recommend this mask to everyone. My face feels so refresh in the mornings, and I have noticed a big difference in my complexion. Lol my husband even uses it. Will continue to buy

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Excellent product! , (PickyGirl7 NY)
    04/21/2023

    Wonderful overnight moisturizer, & you only need to apply a small amount. No more peeling skin & no negative issues whatsoever.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, healthy skin, (shade1 WA)
    04/17/2023

    I love this Midnight Milk. I use it with the Bloom cream and my skin feels so soft in the morning. You don't have to use but a small amount. I'm glad I got the auto-ship.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • It works!, (fayelee VA)
    04/17/2023

    I really believe this cream mask works! I am a +senior citizen with a great complexion but faint lines are now appearing. I used as directed and could see the improvement the next morning. Another Beekman product I will not be without! Try it!

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful