Beekman 1802 Honeyed Grapefruit Hand & Body Wash 3-pack Auto-Ship®

Reviews
745 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(490)
4 Star
(57)
3 Star
(79)
2 Star
(55)
1 Star
(64)
Would recommend to a friend
  • GreatLather, (SRWPB FL)
    04/17/2024

    Have been a Beekman soap user for years.This is great alternative with a subtle scent and great lather

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman, (faraway8 IL)
    04/07/2024

    I love this product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely scent but, (hatchepsut NY)
    03/31/2024

    I love all your body washes, creams and soaps and this one has a lovely scent, but I was hoping it would have a similar scent to one I bought a while ago called Moonlight Geranium and Iris. I love that scent so much I would buy nothing else if you had it and I would love a body mist in that scent as well. It so reminded me of a parfum that I can no longer find. Please bring it back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Yellowluv GA)
    03/06/2024

    I got it for my son he loves the hand and body wash

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Fig Leaf Hand and Body Wash, (Pugs18 MA)
    03/06/2024

    Fig Leaf is the best fragrance it was the first fragrance we tried and we have loved it ever since. My family and friends are really upset they are retiring this. WHY we all want it kept. This is not a good choice. Please reconsider Im sure other neighbors agreeDonna P

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Hand & body wash, (lo9 FL)
    02/14/2024

    I love Beekman products, esp the bar soap & shampoo. I love the han & body wash. I wonder if they could adapt a foamingdispenser to the bottle so would come out foaming. Love the lilac!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Body wash , (Kep55 IL)
    02/14/2024

    Love it soft on skin.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bobby wash , (Kep55 IL)
    02/14/2024

    Love it soft on skin

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Hand and Body Wash, (CaliforniaGal1 CA)
    01/31/2024

    This is my favorite hand soap. Smells great. Doesn't dry out my hands. It makes a great gift paired with a bar of soap.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Majestic, (Bueller1973 GA)
    01/27/2024

    Ylang ylang and tuberose was the greatest scent ever. I thought it was untouchable. It will be a darker world without it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful skin aaaaahhhhh, (Phoenix5150 OH)
    01/19/2024

    Husband absolutely loves this! Skin is very calm. Loves the pure.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Favorite body wash, (xylent WA)
    01/16/2024

    This is the only body wash that gets my body squeaky clean. I love the Fig Leaf scent which is being discontinued. Why??

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • auto ship cancelled without notice on supersize, (Verdl TX)
    01/05/2024

    Don't count on auto ship....they will just switch products (from pump to pouch) then cancel without notice. Happened to me on the hand soap supersize.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (Kingkato NJ)
    01/03/2024

    I really love this it's the only thing I use to wash my face

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice hand wash, (Blackie126 NY)
    01/03/2024

    Love using at all my sinks. A few scents I really enjoy. The lemon and new ginger scents are a winner. Thanks for making my kitchen area smell, nice and really lathers up, when you take the time to work the soap into your hands.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful