Beekman 1802 Honeyed Grapefruit Goat Milk Whipped Body Cream Duo

Reviews
2369 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(1822)
4 Star
(145)
3 Star
(152)
2 Star
(110)
1 Star
(140)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it!, (missygreen IL)
    07/10/2024

    Love the body milk.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best body cream ever!, (vivi663 TX)
    07/09/2024

    This body cream can be used in most of the body. It will always smooth the skin fast. I have used it to sooth sunburn and it works! I do not want to ever be without it and this size is wonderful!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Scent not for me, (Wisenhymer WI)
    07/06/2024

    The scent unfortunately reminds me of a discount store scent that would have been purchased by my great grandmother and I am 67. The consistency is truly whipped, unlike the 8 oz tubs of vanilla absolute which in the last year have been like trying to spread cream cheese on your skin! This scent is not for me, I do like the sunshine lemon but the vanilla was my favorite until the consistency declined. If you find a truly whipped great scent it does wonders for your skin health!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love Beekman products, (sanditee AZ)
    07/04/2024

    I ordered as love the smell of lilacs as my mother had a beautiful tree in Wisconsin when I was a kid. This captures the scent of that tree beautifully . The creamIs so wonderful and keeps my skin so soft . I love trying all the different scents Beekman provides and all are amazing ing.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Beekman products, (sanditee AZ)
    07/04/2024

    Honeyed grapefruit is my favorite scent one of my coworkers stated that I always smell so good I ordered this and gave her one bottle and will keep the other . Kindness and sharing an awesome product is what life is all about.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Soooooooo love this, (kkkr3 KY)
    07/01/2024

    I sooooooooo LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wow!, (Sanders49 MD)
    06/29/2024

    This is so different than any other cream. It definitely goes into the skin and doesn't just stay on top. I have thrown my other creams away.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LEMONY refreshing!, (Diana188 FL)
    06/27/2024

    Love this product, as I do with all Beekman products! This body cream is just wonderful with its lemony fragrance, not overpowering, just enough to feel refreshed. Smooth and silky!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lilac is a dream, (zhavea CA)
    06/26/2024

    Great size; great buy; great scent; great moisturizer; great Beekman 1802 products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • NOTHING COMPARE 2 BEEKMAN PRODUCTS, (daughter21 PA)
    06/22/2024

    1000+ STARS AND I'M LOVING THIS NEW SCENT ALONG WITH MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. I ONLY USE AFTER MY BATH AND BED TIME. THE SCENT OF GLACIAL MINT HELPS ME GET A PEACEFUL AND REST SLEEP AND OTHERS IN MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS AGREED WITH ME. I'M A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE AND EVERYTHING I USE FOR MY BODY AND HOME IS ALL BEEKMAN PERIOD.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My Favorite , (Janlin IN)
    06/21/2024

    I have ordered Beekman 1802 products since they first appeared on HSN and tried lots of different scents, BUT this is absolutely my favorite and I the scent is wonderful and so refreshing! I hope they never stop making it. I would definitely recommend everyone try this. You will be very happy with it. It is wonderful!!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (sweetpea0406 CA)
    06/14/2024

    Love the lemon smell the cream is soft and luxurious

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quality & Quantity , (Pretty_Teine_684 TX)
    06/06/2024

    I'm obsessed with Beekman products and the Whipped Body Cream has worked wonders on our sensitive skin. My son has eczema and struggled since he was a baby. Purchased all different types of brands and nothing has worked till this body cream. I have bought both vanilla and pure got milk scents. Highly recommend this body cream and the best part is when I snagged it for half the price. Love seeing Beekman deals on here. Need to catch it before it goes back to regular price.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (TCMM MD)
    06/06/2024

    I love it even I dont think it smells so wonderful. Thanks so much for bring it to me.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Heavenly , (proudcatlady TN)
    06/05/2024

    This is a heavenly scent! I really wish you made a perfume with this aroma. I like the way the body cream soaks in and is not greasy.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful