Beekman 1802 Honeyed Grapefruit Goat Milk Hand Wash - 12.5 fl. oz.

Reviews
66 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(42)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(12)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Awesome Face/Body Wash, (Smells OR)
    01/24/2024

    I've used Beekman face & body wash for about 6 years, & I love, love, love it, because it's pure, sensitive skin friendly, & there is no residue after my bath or shower. I combine both Beekman soap & Beekman face/body wash when I shower. Body wash lasts a good 6-8 months for me. Great product!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • WOW!!!, (SJ429 IL)
    08/26/2023

    Love all Beekman, but especially the vanilla. On my sink along with the lotion. Smells and feels wonderful. Thanks.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Unscented 1802 Pure Goat Milk, (CEng6 NY)
    02/08/2023

    I have got it before and really like how it makes my hands feel. I haven't use this bottle yet and check whether the push top actually fits as previously I did have some that did not work so I will used previously bought if it doesn't.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the scent, (Globug261 TX)
    07/14/2022

    Tried this scent for the first time; it's wonderful. This handwash smells so good you want to wash your hands when not needed!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Smells so good, (cindy13 MA)
    03/20/2022

    Purchased the vanilla and have repurchased many times as gifts. My son loves the scent! Leaves hands soft. Love those Beekman guys and their products. Thank you

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My favorite hand wash, (Globug261 TX)
    09/11/2021

    My very, very favorite hand wash and scent. Just remember to wipe the pump dispenser occasionally because this formula is thick and creamy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Jackie, (Graybraids MO)
    08/19/2021

    Very good product and it is a very soft and absorbed as stated

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great use of coupon!, (Globug261 TX)
    08/16/2021

    Had always wanted to try this fragrance so the coupon was a perfect nudge. I love this silky, thick hand wash. If you are concerned about the pump, just be sure to rinse it off after several uses. The hand wash is luxurious and THICK!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Rich, Creamy, Fragrant!, (Globug261 TX)
    08/16/2021

    I love all things Beekman 1802! First time to order the Fig Leaf and I was not disapppointed! Makes me want to try every fragrance in this elegant hand wash.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • great hand and body wash, (DSTOUTHOLCOMB MD)
    08/15/2021

    bought as a replacement for my caddy set and it fits, smells great, and I enjoy it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfection, (FOXYLOXY TX)
    05/11/2021

    I have a bottle of this hand wash in my kitchen and in every bathroom in my home. It is fabulous when pared with the lotion. It's very softening to the skin. Don't want to ever be without it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love love love, (Lynnskds5 FL)
    11/03/2020

    Im sooo glad I found this hand soap!! I wash my hands a million times a day and this is so gentle and smells great!! I got the honey and orange blossom and the vanilla!! The grandkids get a kick out of the goat milk! I will definitely be back for more! Thank you, guys!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fab Hands, (Polarbear5 AK)
    10/13/2020

    Awesome, Awesome leaves your hands soft, add the lotion after and your hands are wonderful. Buy, buy,buy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sweet grass heaven, (dezelmoo IN)
    09/14/2020

    This sweet grass goat milk hand wash is great and its pure. Highly recommend

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (trisha18 IL)
    08/23/2020

    I always the pure in any Beekman products. Very nice product!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful