Beekman 1802 Honeyed Grapefruit 4-pack Face Wipes Auto-Ship®

Reviews
2798 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(2016)
4 Star
(203)
3 Star
(174)
2 Star
(178)
1 Star
(227)
Would recommend to a friend
  • This will be strange , (JINGLES1583 CA)
    07/21/2024

    These are wonderful. My father is in hospice and the wipes are the only thing that calms him down and he relaxes. What an excellent product at the hardest time of life. Thank you for these.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • perfect wipes, (NAOMI-C CA)
    07/21/2024

    these are perfect wipes - they are gentle on your skin yet so incredibly effective! They make fabulous gifts too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman , (JdJ9 WV)
    07/19/2024

    I buy these on regular basis. I've not found anything that compares to this product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (KrissyAnn85 FL)
    07/12/2024

    I cannot live without these wipes. Not gonna lieI usually use these instead of washing my face. I love the lavender scent! I was not a fan of the vanilla absolute, so Im glad I tried these.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • works well, (cjcjcj IL)
    07/08/2024

    Works well as advertised. I use it when I am too tired to wash my face before bed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Soooo good, (cherylblashes WA)
    06/29/2024

    I love these wipes the are so refreshing. And the lilac is lovely.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works great., (Sanders49 MD)
    06/29/2024

    Makes for an easy freshen up after coming in from mowing on these hots sweaty days.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lilac Dream face wipes, (BarbSchimmel IL)
    06/26/2024

    Smells amazing. As always, great job cleansing gently!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love love, (9blessed- CT)
    06/19/2024

    LOVE THIS FACE WIPE

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Good Product, (AliceD2 FL)
    06/12/2024

    I really like these face wipes because they are a good size, feel nice on my face and remove all of my make-up. The fragrance is clean and fresh as well. The reason I ordered these is because several months ago I purchased them in another fragrance and was very satisfied.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Facial wipes mint and eucalyptus , (Pugs18 MA)
    06/06/2024

    This is such a pleasant scent very light and refreshing Would recommend to everyone Donna P

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My Favorite for years, (Kittenhammond TX)
    06/06/2024

    The smell is amazing. The size of the wipes is perfect. Secretly, I don't use them for my face only. I love them for wiping down after being outside in the heat. Cools me off and makes me smell great.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sunshine goat wipes , (Virginia_Smiles VA)
    06/04/2024

    Love the scent. These wipes are always gentle on the skin with just a hint of fragrance

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this new scent, (kibble1 CA)
    05/28/2024

    Everyone in my family loves this scent. They already love the soap and cream. I also got the wipes for an upcoming trip where it will be hot. This is perfect for refreshing for sight seeing

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Thumbs up , (BigSurGal CA)
    05/28/2024

    Beekmans face wipes are my favorite facial wipes, fragrance or no fragrance.They dont skimp on the sizing. Leaves my face, neck & dcolletage clean & moisturized. And they make great gifts for my girlfriends.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful