Beekman 1802 Honey and Orange Blossom Whipped Body Cream

Reviews
2252 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(1744)
4 Star
(141)
3 Star
(138)
2 Star
(103)
1 Star
(126)
Would recommend to a friend
  • very moisturizing, (carmellynn WA)
    04/14/2024

    Not my first time buying this product. Love this stuff !!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this new scent, (sanditee AZ)
    04/13/2024

    I absolutely love this new scent it is refreshing and cooling . With the heat of Arizona this will be my go to . Cant wait to see more in this wonderful scent!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Glacier mint, (lucylu75 CA)
    04/13/2024

    I bought this for my husband and he really likes it, I will be buying more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Body cream , (lucylu75 CA)
    04/13/2024

    Makes me feel like that everything is good in the world.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous body cream , (lucylu75 CA)
    04/13/2024

    I love love the fragrance and how my skin feels after applying the body cream right after a shower and how relaxing I get just before bed, never stop making it or the vanilla woods.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Really Nice Scent, (Norse_Queen CA)
    04/13/2024

    Have been using the boys body cream since I found them on HSN. I wasn't sure I was going to like the scent of eucalyptus & mint, but like trying the new scents and this one is very soft and really nice. Like all the boys body creams it's thick and goes on really well - your skin soaks it right up! I love using this after my walk around the Rose Bowl - helps the leg muscles relax. So glad this came on autoship!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful product , (Nanaz7 IL)
    04/13/2024

    Beekman never disappoints and that is true of the Mega Size Glacial Mint Goat Milk Body Cream. Love the light fragrance and creamy texture. Glides on and keeps my skin moisturized all day. I reapply at night and feel relaxed and fresh. Glad for the 24 oz size

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • love Love Beekman products, (ancestralroots MA)
    04/12/2024

    I was very excited to order the lemon scent. A bit disappointed upon first timeuse. I cant see spending hundreds pf dollars ubtil i find a scent that I like. I wish there were samples offered somehow. The lemon I got the mega jar and cant really smell lemon. The scent of honey orange blossom is my fav so far.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Breathe of fresh air , (QVCfantoo IN)
    04/12/2024

    Love this smell! It is one the is refreshing every time you put in on. It absorbs right into your skin without feeling greasy. So glad I got it on auto ship. My new Beekmans flavor(and I have many) WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • fresh, (VERO100 NV)
    04/12/2024

    I love this stuff!! Its the best one, it goes on so fresh and I took some to work and have to hide it because everyone loves it lol!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • M go Blue, (timmytown MI)
    04/12/2024

    I have a lot of the body cream, but not in this flavor, I use lots of the cream, and I enjoy it all very much, it works very well, and feels fantastic!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Eucalyptus Body butter, (T14 WI)
    04/11/2024

    Super hydration, smells wonderful, not overwhelming

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Refreshing , (Hisgardener PA)
    04/11/2024

    Love this new Glacial Mint scent.Just the right amount of fragrance,lasting on skin ever so mildly throughout the day,very moisturizing.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love IT!, (Confused-6 KY)
    04/11/2024

    Love Beekman Body Cream!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Goat milk body cream, (peaches57 MI)
    04/11/2024

    I bought this for my feet and hands so glad I did,it really works and smells great. I bought a extra one to keep on hand

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful