Beekman 1802 Honey & Orange Blossom Goat Milk Bar Soap - 9 oz.

Reviews
450 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(350)
4 Star
(32)
3 Star
(22)
2 Star
(18)
1 Star
(28)
Would recommend to a friend
  • All Good, (bert233 AR)
    02/14/2024

    My son loves these.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekmans great, (CindyAndyElla MI)
    01/30/2024

    I love the sent and my skin doesnt feel dry.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this scent!, (greystallion12 AZ)
    09/17/2023

    Beekman Boys make the best soap.Highly recommend. ;0)

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A Staple In My Home, (pimm PA)
    04/17/2023

    I really like the soad, lotion, hand cream, etc.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • BEST SOAP EVER &CRUELTY FREE, (samoyed319 NY)
    04/13/2023

    BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND AND HE LOVES IT.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this soap, (Snooks1 IN)
    09/27/2022

    This goat milk bar soap, vanilla, leaves my skin feeling clean and soft. The vanilla fragrance is mild and pleasant. The bar is very large, a little hard to hold if your hands are small, and I'm sure it will last a long time. My first purchase, I do like it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • My favorite Beekman fragrance, (VickieBK NJ)
    08/30/2022

    This one is my go-to. Love it in the shower, at the sinks, and in the lotions & creams. Soap lathers up so nicely. Skin feels moisturized long after the day is underway

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Smells wonderful, (yinny NJ)
    08/24/2022

    I love the texture of this soap. I've used goat's milk in the past. I am waiting til it dries out a bit...hint: it lasts longer.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BEEKMAN 1802 GOAT MILK BAR SOAP, (retsuB22 CT)
    08/12/2022

    GREAT PRODUCT A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY MAKES MY SKIN FELL VERY SOFT LOVE IT

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman soap the BEST, (MarshF FL)
    07/22/2022

    Love it. Only thing I use

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • FORGOT HOW GOOD, (KillerQueenKitti IL)
    06/09/2022

    This product was. I bought this soap for years. I forgot why I stopped for slmost 2 yrs. I bought it again & now I remember why it's worth every penny.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • soothing, (Lizzbird MO)
    05/24/2022

    Best soothing soap I ever used. Great for eczema or chapped skin. very soothing. Not oily at all.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • top notch, (tnm2 PA)
    05/19/2022

    Beekman soaps are excellent. They are softly and pleasantly scented - nothing overwhelming. The size of the bar is super generous! Creamy lather and no dry feeling, rather - nicely moisturized. Will buy again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman 1802 Goat Milk Bar Soap - Lavender, (pjgina NJ)
    04/25/2022

    This soap makes my skin feel so good. All I can say is "awesome" !!! Much better then I thought. Suds up just like on the tv.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect soap, (judyk55 TX)
    03/07/2022

    I love the scent, and this soap is so soft and smooth.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful