Beekman 1802 Holiday Goat Milk Body Cream Gifting Tin Set

Reviews
48 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(30)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Too cute, (Retired84 NM)
    01/23/2023

    We are a Beekmans be Head to Toe family, truly. Get everything.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lotion, (Eaglestorm IN)
    01/18/2023

    Incredibly Fantastic.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Goat molk Body Cream with Tin, (Doll-Up TX)
    01/13/2023

    I enjoy this product, the application is smooth and the skin absorbs it quickly without any residue.I do not care for the tin container based on my personality of practicality.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Beekman!, (Dondi-newengland CT)
    01/06/2023

    Beekman 1802 Body Cream is the best! The only cream that works my husband's dry back. I'm happy that I'm finally getting a good night's sleep without him scratching all night. Thank-you Beekman! Great product!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Scent of Roses!!, (charley22 NC)
    01/03/2023

    One of my favorite Beekman scents!!I alternate w/the PURE GOAT!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Best, (moneysworth WA)
    12/13/2022

    My choice for best body cream of all time. And for best scents.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the vanilla scent, (shade1 WA)
    12/12/2022

    One of these will be a gift and the other I will keep. The vanilla scent is one of my favorites and the gift tin is so cute.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A little too greasy for me, (ElyseLucy CA)
    12/12/2022

    I found that the product was a little too greasy for me. I compared to their hand lotion which sinks right into the skin. The alarm clock mailbox is cute! I use it on my desk at work for misc office supplies.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed again, (jilltk OH)
    12/08/2022

    mailbox was dented!

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Aaaahhhh! Lavender!, (TxGran1128 TX)
    12/06/2022

    Delightful Mailbox and contents: For gifting? YES, by all means! For personal use? Absolutely! Especially is you love the relaxing scent of lavender.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful gifting set, (TxGran1128 TX)
    12/06/2022

    Nothing more lovely than a Beekman mailbox filled with lotion that really delights the user. LOVE to gift these to the daughters, sister-in-laws, daughter-in-laws, grand girls all grown up, and dear friends.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed.., (Bossfan68 NY)
    12/03/2022

    I was so excited to see the Oak Moss body cream come back as I loved this scent and was so sad to see it get retired awhile back. Unfortunately when I used the cream it doesnt have the same woodsy boyfriend T-shirt scent I remember loving. It now smells more floral to me which is disappointing. Also I think the formula of the body cream has changed as it doesnt drink into my skin as quickly as some of the other older creams I have.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Pure excellence in a Jar-Fresh Air, (Frannie612 NY)
    12/01/2022

    Love this product, light fresh scent and moisturizes very well. This is my fall, winter hydration system.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Gifts, (cleanair CA)
    11/26/2022

    So happy that I purchased this product. I look forward to giving them as gifts.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Clean product, (Terrie121 OR)
    11/26/2022

    Dear Beekman boys, love your products, hate the Styrofoam and bubble wrap. For a business that is "clean" maybe use cardboard instead. T

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful