Beekman 1802 Happy Place Fabric Freshener Concentrate Kit

Reviews
357 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(219)
4 Star
(39)
3 Star
(36)
2 Star
(25)
1 Star
(38)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Healthy and joyful environment , (BabyLilia AZ)
    10/21/2019

    I am glad to purchase HPRFFC. It is one best healthy -good scent I spray with valuable-purposes. It has good scent. Beekman believes good healthy environment because it is benificial for good living.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Teenagers!!!, (jcav170 CA)
    10/14/2019

    I have teenage boys with teenage friends. THIS product is great for their rooms!!!! You all know what Im talking about.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love and Puppy Approved!, (Missy714 KS)
    10/07/2019

    Please never stop making the sweet grass in this! It is so wonderful. It doesn't coat the air, it makes it fresh... more odorless than fragranced. The scent is beloved by my two year old Mauxie. I spray our wool area rugs and he rolls all over it. It truly brings him joy as well!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Mary, (watchman40 NY)
    10/05/2019

    Love this!!!, it is not over powering, and I am extremely sensitive and so is my cat. It not only freshens the air it elmanites the odor with no chemicals.... Love every single thing I purchased. What they say they do!!! All the soaps, the cleaning products the laundry products it's chemical free and we are all very happy!!! My home is now a happy place and It does a better job then any other products I have used... Thank you for being so passionate about these products and caring!!! Mary

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome in Sweet Grass, (BitzyVT VT)
    10/05/2019

    Absolutely Love this concentrated fabric freshener and that really nice dispenser too. The scent (Sweet Grass) is not overbearing and it smells so fresh and great. I lightly spritz the car seats with it too. Definitely on my Beekman Favorites List.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Krsebastian CA)
    10/04/2019

    The citrus smell is amazing

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (Toni1119 IL)
    10/02/2019

    I can't be around chemical sprays. They make me ill. This is wonderful and smells like real roses. I spray it everywhere.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fresh , (cricket1989 OH)
    09/03/2019

    Love the scent, love the bottle used all over the house including the carpet in my car! Just what I was looking for without "covering" up odors!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabric Freshener Kit, (Tlmanty MA)
    08/31/2019

    Scent is decent - LOVE the sprayer - wish it was in a fruity scent. The mist sprayer is awesome and would purchase to make my own sprays for that factor only.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Really like the sweet grass scent, (maryanne447 MD)
    08/20/2019

    Great for refreshing everything.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very nice product, (phoenix53 WA)
    08/15/2019

    I got the citrus and it is awesome. Not overbearing, just fresh and subtle. I bet all the scents are great. This will last awhile too and I love the dispensers. I think all Beekman products are fabulous.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Freshner!, (MizzGrizz OR)
    08/10/2019

    I bought this because we've had some difficult to remove pet odors. I was skeptical but have tried just about everything else so figured I would give it a try. I got the Sweet Grass scent and the results have been simply amazing. We have a wooden dog bed box which had some urine stains. This completely removed the odor (which many other products have been unable to do) and the "freshness" it leaves behind is so relaxing. If you're considering this don't hesitate, you will LOVE it!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Lovely scent, (MrsWolfkill WA)
    06/27/2019

    I can close my eyes and pretend Im in a rose garden instead of my teenage daughters messy room. Just what I was looking for, the easy to spray bottle works great!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • fabric Freshner..., (Lindie3 FL)
    06/23/2019

    I do like it, but I guess I thought it was a softener also. Love it's smell & just knowing it ois safe is a plus.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • MY NE HOME IS A HAPPY PLACE!, (CARLIY NE)
    06/22/2019

    This is a great product from the Beckmann Boys!! Thank you for leaving OUT the chemicals yet giving us a product that WORKS to freshen our home! Ill definitely be ordering this again! Im happier in my HAPPY PLACE!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful