Beekman 1802 Happy Place 9-piece Essential Oil Gift Set

Reviews
8 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Just buy it!, (SFC938 CA)
    05/19/2024

    All of the scents smell amazing. They are strong but not overwhelming. This is such a good deal compared to buying them separately, which would be at least $65-80 if bought one by one.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good, (throughtheair NY)
    05/09/2024

    Nice, I do think they could be a little stronger , though. The lavender is perfect

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My second order! , (Court21 GA)
    05/05/2024

    These are great seasonal & year-round scents! Put them anywhere & they smell amazing. I especially love them on the dryer balls.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this, (TB93 NY)
    04/08/2024

    So many great scents!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Rich aroma, (ReginaR2 VA)
    01/17/2024

    I have been very pleased with my Beekman oils. I put them on wool dryer balls and dry my clothes with them. It really does a great job of giving my clothes (washed with `1802 laundry detergent) a nice, lasting scent..

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great scents!, (Allie1212 OH)
    11/02/2023

    I have used Beekman oils for several years on my dryer balls with great results. I have tried others and they are not the same quality in my opinion. I also purchased the battery diffuser and plan to use in it also

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Does what is promises., (ARMONDAY PA)
    11/25/2023

    I realize that essential oils are pricey and that is why I purchased this set. Allison always comes up with great little tips. She is a must to watch when she is not only selling the product but is a pure joy to watch.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Not great, (Matildasmommy IL)
    01/21/2024

    Sweet grass was the only acceptable oil out of this. The rest of them were either seasonal or not very good. Very disappointed. I tried using the sweet grass on my wool dryer balls, and I couldnt tell any difference at all. Sent it all back.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful