Beekman 1802 Happy Place 2 Goat Dusting & Polishing Mitts

Reviews
57 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(47)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • GOAT MITTS!, (charley22 NC)
    01/03/2023

    very cute. haven't used them yet. am considering for bath mitt or cleaning.love the little goats!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too Cute For Words, (Sandtarts1 MA)
    10/25/2022

    Cute they may be but they also do the job! Dusting is a breeze and they're washable! A win win product Very affordable and came super fast after I ordered them. Beekman 1802 rules!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Throw On And go, (QueenOfManyPaws KY)
    10/21/2022

    Very light weight. Great to pack for an attractive finishing touch. Super for summer or layering over a heavier turtle neck in fall/winter.

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cute Yet Effective, (karen32762 IL)
    08/18/2022

    These are great to dust with!! Love them!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Adorable, (Ellycat10 OH)
    06/05/2022

    If you have large hands I guess theyd ne good. For me they are very hard to use. I cant grip the objects I want to dust and get a firm hold on them. They keep slipping around. But they are cute.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • These are cute, (fayelee VA)
    05/21/2022

    These dust mitts are cute and work. Onsale now so a good buy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • DOG GROOMNG, (pat-si FL)
    04/27/2022

    This is a great dog toy. It cleans my puppys mouth as he chews it. I use the second one to wipe his wet muzzle after drinking water. Funny pooch puts half his face in the bowl when he drinks.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very Cute!, (GreenInA2 MI)
    03/31/2022

    One star off for the amount of lint that fell off of these when they came out of the bag. I had to take them out and shake them off. I hope they stand up to use and the wash. They are very cute. My dog thinks so too (will have to keep her away from them!) Looking forward for the fun they will bring to a never-ending chore.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Adorable!, (LoriAnne77 OH)
    03/21/2022

    I just received these and they are so adorable! Very well made. Perfect puppets for my granddaughters Easter basket. Grab these!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cute Mitts!, (T11 GA)
    03/03/2022

    I bought these to give my grandson for his first birthday. So cute!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute but performance unimpressive!, (mia1950 TN)
    02/20/2022

    Took a Mitt out to use and it immediately dropped pieces of lint and fuzz everywhere. Didn't use it to dust as intended, very disappointed! Got these to use for dusting and polishing, not to just sit around and look cute as toppers and collect more dust! Defeats the whole purpose of trying to use these for dusting if Im picking up particles of lint and fuzz before even getting started! Returning mitts because they're messy and not practical or useful!!!

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Very Disappointed!, (kathy5611 TN)
    02/16/2022

    Gave these mitts two stars because they are cute but not practical or worth the money. When I took them out of the plastic bag I had lint all over. Plus the sizing is crazy! One mitt is too small (child size) and the other is too large. After talking to the HSN Customer Service Dept. I decided to return them.

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great products, (yolanda27 NY)
    02/06/2022

    My girlfriend loved them, and thought were adorable.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So Cute!!!, (SAB89 MD)
    02/01/2022

    These mitts are so cute! I love them! I bought a second set as a gift.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Adorable , (FRCJR MI)
    01/21/2022

    These are the cutest!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful