Beekman 1802 Goat Milk Ultra Hydrating Skincare Set

Reviews
33 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(24)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Excellent Products!, (mom23kidz CA)
    01/27/2020

    I am an avid Beekman's user but I never write reviews unless I believe in and regularly use the product. These moisturizers are amazing; soak into your skin immediately and leave no greasy residue. Your skin and eye areas feel refreshed and hydrated but not heavy; they are light as a feather. We also use the bath soap bars and body cream; and I use the goat milk facial cleanser, hand salve, and lip balms. They cost a bit more but you can get great deals on HSN, QVC & Beekman's. Worth it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • "FOUNTAIN OF YOUTH RE-DISCOVERED", (Shoppra NJ)
    01/16/2020

    "EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT - NEED I SAY MORE.....

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Worth the price!, (ebeth8 NC)
    01/08/2020

    Best day and night creams I have used! The overnight eye serum is a little tricky to use, but has decreased the appearance of my dark circles. The night products have light lavender scent that I love! Thanks Josh, Dr. Brent, and the sweet goats!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love Love Love it, (sugar20 MN)
    12/25/2019

    This is the best product I ever used. I have very sensitive skin and this works wonderful.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best product for my sensitive skin, (dancefreely99 MN)
    12/19/2019

    I absolutely love this product!! Where has it been all my life?! I have both sensitive skin and rosacia. My skin loves this product and my face has never felt so soft. I bought the face cleanser and orange and honey body cream and face and hands never felt better! I live in MN and our winters are cold and dry. Im usually struggling with very dry, flakey skin and since using Beekmans my skin feels fantastic! Highly recommend and officially obsessed! I would give 4 stars to every product!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it all, (KKPARR33 VA)
    12/15/2019

    I haven't used this long enough to know if it will work any better than other skincare products (I've tried them all); but, the fact that they are all contain clean, natural ingredients and have goat milk which the skin "drinks in", I plan to add it to my regular skincare regimen and hope it will be my only skincare. All products absorb quickly, no real scent that would irritate folks. They are a keeper just like their soaps, wipes, creams and Happy Place products!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (JoJo_TN TN)
    12/13/2019

    Notice an instant difference in the brightness of my under eye and overall suppleness of skin

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Goat a Milk Difference !!!, (DianaRev IN)
    12/12/2019

    I am 3 years diagnosed with Lupus. Needless to say Im on a lot of medication plus dealing with the effects of Lupus. I started using Beekman 1802 3 years ago. I have not used anything since. My skin is so soft. I share with my family and friends. Thank You for helping my skin so I have one less issue to deal with.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love love love, (Veronica1962 CA)
    12/12/2019

    Love this skincare my skin looks refreshed clean and tight my baggy dark circles under my eyes are gone. Love this and I love Beekman!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (dc227 NJ)
    12/09/2019

    Noticed a difference after just the first use. My skin was softer, smoother and looked brighter. My only complaint is the packaging. It tootook me awhile to figure out how to even open the products. The could do away with the higher end packaging and reduce the overall cost a bit.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Face cream set, (Brigheteyes CT)
    12/09/2019

    I just got my set delivered by ups and I couldnt wait to try and see and feel the beauty everyone is talking about on hsn. I have very dry skin and its very complicated and its my first time trying this product. I must say I am overwhelmed with the way my skin feels and this will be on te order for me. Thank you so much for such a amazing product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great, (PHYLLY31 FL)
    12/07/2019

    Love everthing they produce

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this set, (Krsebastian CA)
    12/07/2019

    Amazing products

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love , (Atcsret94 TX)
    12/05/2019

    I love these products! I have very sensitive skin and am allergic to some fragrances. After testing these for allergic reaction, I was excited to be able to try this skincare set. The Black Night Eye Serum is fantastic! It feels so cooling and rejuvenates tired eyes. The Black Night face cream goes on smoothly, absorbs well and doesnt leave a greasy feel. I wake up with my skin feeling dewy soft. The light as Air eye cream does a great job. The light as Air face cream is great under my makeup.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (9kitties AL)
    11/29/2019

    Been using these products since I found them. Just make my skin feel fantastic!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful