Beekman 1802 Goat Milk Shampoo

Reviews
132 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(80)
4 Star
(19)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great, (Ceili47 NY)
    08/19/2022

    Best shampoo I have ever used. My hair shines like never before.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman y Lang y Lang milk shampoo, (virgo1928 OH)
    07/15/2022

    Product is excellent . Mild , moisturizing and very fresh smelling product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • MY #1 CHOICE IN SHAMPOO, (Alice21 UT)
    06/29/2022

    i love this shampoo! It cleans without harsh chemicals, is kind to my scalp, and it nourishes my hair. I can feel the difference! I love that it comes as PURE WITHOUT FRAGRANCE, absolutely necessary for my asthma. Please make the shampoo in a giant pump bottle that can be purchased alone without the conditioner...I use more shampoo than conditioner. Thanks!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Shocked ! getting less quantity for same price, (Rit20 OH)
    05/21/2022

    Last time, a couple of years ago, when I got this same shampoo, there was only one size (12 oz) available. Last month when I ordered it (still one size was available), thinking that it will be the same 12 oz bottle. I was highly disappointed to see a smaller bottle of 8.9 oz this time for the same price.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beekman shampoo, (momofjmm WI)
    04/26/2022

    My scalp was getting dry from my previous shampoo. Beekman 1802 has taken care of that, and smells wonderful without being overpowering. Just a little goes a long way to lather.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not good for fine hair, (mae65mom TN)
    03/21/2022

    Left my fine hair feeling oily and dry at the same time. It had no body. The bottle is way to small for the price. It takes more like a quarter size to get any lather at all.

    6 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Beekman pure goat shampoo , (Tunacake61 VA)
    12/18/2021

    Love this shampoo. Makes my hair so soft and shiny will buy again!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not impressed, (nascar8825 NY)
    11/10/2021

    Didn't see any spectacular results from this shampoo that I haven't gotten in drug stores. I don't do recommendations.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Pure Goat Milk, (CAD1776 MO)
    10/10/2021

    This shampoo doesn't lather like other shampoo, but it doesn't have to. It's the best shampoo I've used in decades. My hair is shiny and soft. The frizz after washing is held to a min. I wouldn't come back for more if it wasn't worth it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Supersize Please, (linland CO)
    09/22/2021

    I Love this shampoo but you only sell the supersize version with the conditioner. I go through more shampoo than conditioner. Could you please just sell the supersize shampoo by itself? Or even in a 2 pack. Just the shampoo please. By the way my husband is using it too which might account for it going faster!

    20 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • Not for me!, (mrtuc AR)
    07/24/2021

    I love Beekman s but not this shampoo. Leaves my hair not feeling clean. It does help my scalp. But my hair looks dull and dirty overnight

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Full of synthetic junk, (JeanieB123 PA)
    05/17/2021

    it smells nice but contains artificial fragrance. I was surprised at the number of synthetic /chemical ingredients for a product that purports to be so natural. When I read the ingredients, I returned it.

    13 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Great scent, (Quenx NY)
    05/05/2021

    Fabulous scent makes hair squeaky clean and what a shine. Love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love Beekman!, (RoccoMom AZ)
    04/14/2021

    I became a fan of Beekman body cream and now their shampoo. since moving to AZ hard to find a good shampoo with the harder water, but Beekman does the job!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Goat milk shampoo, (cyonkers OH)
    04/05/2021

    Goat milk shampoo. Good product. I have seen a difference in just 7 days.Having very thick hair and the shampoo calms my hair. Very easy to manage. Bouncy. Soft.I would purchase AGAIN.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful