Beekman 1802 Goat Milk Lip Balm

Reviews
233 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(150)
4 Star
(30)
3 Star
(14)
2 Star
(21)
1 Star
(18)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Nice feel, (Jenandscottie7 MI)
    06/07/2022

    Great texture. Just right. EXCEPT....it disappears in make up bag. Please make tube a brighter color.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Soothing, (GrandCanyon ID)
    04/29/2022

    This Beekman lip balm is smooth and soothing when applied. The smell is unique/earthy and most likely won't be for everyone. I purchased Beekman lip balm about 5 years ago in another scent; this Sweet Grass balm doesn't seem to last as long on the lips as the earlier one.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lip balm, (EMT SD)
    03/21/2022

    The balm itself is nice, but the scent is so overpowering and dont care for this particular scent.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Goat Milk, (ChannyRose AL)
    03/17/2022

    This goat milk lip balm Is good. It keeps my lip from drying out and protected from the sun. I really like that it does not have any fragrance, I am sensitive.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • JUST OK, (welfaregg0804817 NV)
    03/07/2022

    Not bad, not good...just ok. No need to purchase again, same as what I can get at the drug store for half the price.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (sandra1306 FL)
    03/04/2022

    I love everything Beekman 1802, this lip balm have awesome smell.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • lip balm, (brenner1 NY)
    02/28/2022

    same as the other lip balms from beekmans

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • lip balm, (brenner1 NY)
    02/28/2022

    1st time using this my lips were silky smooth, never found this with anything else.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • GREAT LIP BALM, (secretary_shirl OH)
    02/17/2022

    I love this lip balm for keeping lips from getting dry and cracked. I also like the hint of color it leaves behind. I always have a tube of this lip balm with me where ever I go and would recommend this to others.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Arcadia lip balm, (McMaisi ME)
    02/06/2022

    I LOVE IT!!! I have at least 6 & love all of them!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I like this, (vanessamac TX)
    02/05/2022

    I usually use the Korres olive oil lip balm, which I cannot live without, but this one works extremely well also. I hated the Arcadia scent. I am not into eucalyptus. But this gets the job done without feeling sticky or heavy on the lips. I wouldn't say it is as luxurious feeling as Korres it, but like I said, it gets the job done nicely in smoothing my lips. Cost is better than Korres also.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Soft , (BOOO26 MI)
    01/22/2022

    Nice lip bomb goes on easy like it.Will recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A must have , (Maxwell1234 WA)
    01/18/2022

    I have all the tinted lip balms. They are wonderful, the best I have ever tried. I recommend to everyone. Great gifts too. Only one request. Please bring back the meadow lark. That is my favorite color. I carry the non- tinted in my purse and pockets. The cases are great !

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • lips dry, (DeKayDe WI)
    01/15/2022

    Was disappointed with the moisture. My lips felt dry. Great color tho.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not really impressed, (Tenaya CA)
    01/03/2022

    I ordered the Ylang Ylang and Tuberose scent but this lip balm does not have a scent so I am disappointed. The lip balm is just OK as I've ordered the other scents, but also do not care for them but was thinking this scent would be worth it, if there had been a scent.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful