Beekman 1802 Goat Milk Light as Air Eye Serum

Reviews
11 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • It works!!, (RaeQ CO)
    09/12/2022

    I love Beekman products. This eye serum actually works pretty well. I could see a difference. The under eye skin is smoother and less puffy and my eyelids look younger and less droopy and it does not cause eye irritation. However the dispenser does not work very well, is hard to control the amount of serum that comes out of it, but overall if you want and eye lift this product works!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Feel good in a tube, (ISEW MS)
    09/01/2022

    This has made a big difference. Love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (D5858 AZ)
    08/31/2022

    Hi neighbors Been using the eye serum for a week and have noticed the buffiness on my eyes looking better love this stuff I recommend this product to people who want Beautiful looking eyes thank you Beekman boys you guys are awesome I use almost all of your products I am a beekman girl from head to toe.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bye, dark circles, (GailT808 HI)
    08/19/2022

    Light and works well on puffy eye bags. Dispensing could use improvement, though. Instead of the top and bottom, having one output would be easier.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good serum, (KARENONLAKEMARY MN)
    08/15/2022

    I like the serum so far. I don't like the roller to apply. It would be better not to have a roller. The length is hard to use. Product feels good on lids.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Eye Serum, (mollylove AL)
    06/15/2022

    I really haven't seen any difference using this goat milk serum but it's the first eye serum I've used that hasn't irritated my eyes. I do like the roller ball so hopefully with continued use I'll begin to see results.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love the cream, hate the applicator, (Trish55555 MI)
    01/24/2022

    This cream has done wonders for my dry, crepey lids. See a huge difference in 5 days. Absorbs immediately, not the slightest bit greasy & easy on sensitive eyes. Most creams seep into my eyes while I sleep, burning & making eyes puffier than before we started. That will not happen with this cream. 4 stars due to the applicator. Its cold & makes it hard to tell if or where the cream is applied. I get its necessary, otherwise cream would be absorbed by my fingers. A roller ball might be better.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Applicator stuck in lid, (annie672 MO)
    10/02/2020

    Looked forward to trying product. Unfortunately not able to. When attempting to open, applicator got stuck inside lid. Not able to pry it loose. Not impressed.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (petie7 FL)
    05/12/2020

    I love this serum! It takes years off my eyes! Not to crazy about the applicator, but my finger works just fine!

    19 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Unbelivable results from this product., (jabber1 NC)
    03/20/2020

    I have been using this product for a week and I cant believe the results in one week. Over 55 yrs old and very pleased with this purchase. Thank you Neighbors!

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Annoying applicator. Product ok, (ParisPG NC)
    01/23/2020

    this applicator is so un-user friendly. If youre rolling it on your eyelid or under eye, the product flows AWAY from the applicator. I squeeze some on my finger and then apply it.

    28 out of 38 found this review helpful