Beekman 1802 Goat Milk Hand Wash

Reviews
51 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(32)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • High price for such little product, (ans1 FL)
    06/14/2021

    I like this hand wash and it's fragrance; However, the cost of this product is too high for the amount of product given inside the container. Perhaps having a simpler container, would allow a costumer to receive more of the hand washing product, which is most important... Making it more fairly priced Thank you.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfection, (FOXYLOXY TX)
    05/11/2021

    I have a bottle of this hand wash in my kitchen and in every bathroom in my home. It is fabulous when pared with the lotion. It's very softening to the skin. Don't want to ever be without it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great soap w/faulty pump, (cathy13FL FL)
    01/16/2021

    First, Love the productI first ordered this as a tdy spec, got 3, love the soap HATE the pump!! They don't work. Thankfully I got one pump to work.....I took a chance when I ordered another one (months later) PUMP IS FAULTY. I'm angry because this isn't cheap stuff. Can't send back, lucky I dug the only pump (out of the trash that worked (out of 4 total total bottles) Soap is great if u can get pump to work

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So...so, (Mom27451 MI)
    11/06/2020

    I have been purchasing Beekman products since saw the boys selling their products.Very thrilled at first but as time went on and many purchases later, Ive become disenchanted. Most smells are way off and very strong. Soaps and lotions not all theyre cracked up to be. The wipes have disappointed me especially the big packs! A third of the way through, a wad of wipes came out all together, and had to try to stuff them back in....good luck!No more goat milk for me....done with the hype!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love love love, (Lynnskds5 FL)
    11/03/2020

    Im sooo glad I found this hand soap!! I wash my hands a million times a day and this is so gentle and smells great!! I got the honey and orange blossom and the vanilla!! The grandkids get a kick out of the goat milk! I will definitely be back for more! Thank you, guys!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fab Hands, (Polarbear5 AK)
    10/13/2020

    Awesome, Awesome leaves your hands soft, add the lotion after and your hands are wonderful. Buy, buy,buy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sweet grass heaven, (dezelmoo IN)
    09/14/2020

    This sweet grass goat milk hand wash is great and its pure. Highly recommend

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the product...not the pump, (teacher108 PA)
    09/01/2020

    This is my favorite fragrance in the soaps. As much as I like the soap...the pump is difficult to use.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • OK, (Diva803 NY)
    08/28/2020

    Haven't used it yet but I did smell it Fragrance is ok. Just a hand soap do it doesn't matter that much.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (trisha18 IL)
    08/23/2020

    I always the pure in any Beekman products. Very nice product!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Smells so good, (Lucy260450 FL)
    08/17/2020

    Leaves a pleasant scent on the hands after washing

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pump shoots too hard, too far. Overpriced., (pmyers4118 FL)
    06/24/2020

    The consistency is too thin. Definitely not the rich, luxurious lather demonstrated on-air. Also, be careful when pressing the pump! Be prepared to catch the output because it SHOOTS far. Onto the floor, onto your clothing. The soap itself is fine, but I find it no better than other brands. Not worth the cost and I would not re-order. Very disappointing.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Quality Control Needed, (Easy2BMe OK)
    06/17/2020

    I like the goat milk hand wash since we are constantly washing our hands now. However the quality of the pump dispenser needs to be improved.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • lovely, (peanut1cat MO)
    05/22/2020

    I love this scent. I am allegic to floarls Please do not stop making it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous fig, (Mere493 PA)
    05/13/2020

    I have a fig tree in my back yard & the fig hand wash & hand lotion smell just like like it. I feel like it is summer all year! The hand wash does not dry out my hands. The lotion lasts for several hours. Love the little girl goats in pink sweaters!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful