Beekman 1802 Goat Milk Hand Wash Trio

Reviews
399 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(264)
4 Star
(32)
3 Star
(43)
2 Star
(27)
1 Star
(33)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love Beekman Honey & Orange Blossom, (12katie MO)
    07/08/2020

    Love the scent of this honey & orange! It revives my spirit. Very gentle to the hands compared to other products I've tried

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sweet Grass Soap, (Ba-ba TN)
    07/07/2020

    I love this fragrance. I enjoy washing my hands with this soap. The lather is rich and creamy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman hand wash, (Raisy FL)
    07/07/2020

    The product as I expected having used Beekman bars of soap in the past. Doesnt dry may hands out like regular liquid soap products and love that its unscented.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (KT27831 CA)
    07/01/2020

    Just started using the Beekman soaps. I really like how they keep my hands soft and smooth.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (KT27831 CA)
    07/01/2020

    Lightly scented and smells great. Leaves hands soft and smooth.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (KT27831 CA)
    07/01/2020

    Love the smell, not too strong. Very soft and smoothing on the hands.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not what I ordered, (Charli423 FL)
    06/26/2020

    I have the Pure HAND WASH on auto-ship. This time I received the hand and body wash. I'm not sure what the difference is, but this appears to be a little thicker than the hand wash. Not sure it will go through my automatic soap dispenser. Won't bother trying to exchange because of the expense of shipping. I know it's free S&H for HSN, but it costs a lot for me to return so I'll keep and maybe use in shower.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Better Than Softsoap and ......, (Deedah8 IA)
    06/23/2020

    This hand and body soap cleanses the body better than Philosophy shower gel! It removes body odor and over a longer period of time. It also removes my stubborn eyeshadow from my fingers more quickly. The Vanilla Absolute scent is great - I think it's a nice scent for men especially. The scent lingers a while in a perfectly subtle way. Finally, I noticed my hands don't feel dry when I use this soap. Doing gardening dries my hands and the coordinating hand lotion is fantastic!!! Love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Product, (ChrissieIPA MA)
    06/23/2020

    Love everything Beekman! This soap sme!is great and really leaves your hands soft and buttery smooth. Thank goodness for AS!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Vanilla Absolute Hand Wash, (Ba-ba TN)
    06/22/2020

    Love, love, love this product. I can wash my hands for 15 min or more because of the creamy suds and how it feels on my hands. I use two pumps to create luxurious creamy suds that feels so good on my hands. I feel like my hand are at spa. The scent is wonderful. Love, Love, Love!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The best liquid soap, (Princess20510 CA)
    06/17/2020

    I love this hand & body wash it's the only liquid soap that doesn't dry my hand's. Love the differernt scents. It is a very gentle soap. I have given some to many friends & they love it also.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beekman 1802 has done it again., (SMO6 NY)
    06/11/2020

    What a fantastic product. Creamy and rich, you only need a tiny amount to create tons of cleansing foam. It never dries out my very sensitive skin. The scent is delicate and natural. I love this product.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My husband's favorite scent!, (indykrazykat17 IN)
    06/10/2020

    Got this for my husband's bathroom. He loves this scent. Wonderful fragrance that suits both men and women alike.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Need this in my Life... Lol!, (sleepy1123 NY)
    06/10/2020

    I have to have this Beekman Fabulous Fig !I use this Soap to wash not only my Face, hands, body , but also in the WASH...!I LOVE this scent because its so CALMING.I use it in the Delicate cycle for delicates / wash .I wish they would make a laundry detergent.Thank you HSN for this .Be safe .Lets pray for PEACE .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Hand Wash, (BFA NY)
    06/09/2020

    Love ThisSo Happy I can buy three at a time as matching lotion goes further and lasts longer!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful