Beekman 1802 Goat Milk Hand Wash & Lotion Caddy Set-Honeyed Grapefruit

Reviews
159 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(97)
4 Star
(22)
3 Star
(17)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great Product! , (mtnlady1 WV)
    02/23/2024

    I have been using their soaps and lotions for a few years and they are wonderful for my skin. I have psoriasis and sometimes the itching got so bad. After using this for a while, I find it doesn't get so bad. I think the soaps I was using might have actually irritated it. Not saying this heals psoriasis, just calms the itch. I recommend anyone with psoriasis try The Pure Soap & Body Wash & Lotion and see if might help you too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice Body Care Set, (Fijilady CA)
    02/15/2024

    Love Beekman products, Lilac Dream scent very pleasant.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LILAC DREAM--EXCELLENT, (2019mimi IN)
    02/15/2024

    LILAC DREAM IS ONE OF MY FAVORITES SCENTS.....IT IS THE BEST AND I SURELY HOPE THEY NEVER STOP MAKING THIS SCENT!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gentle, (soulu_4u AZ)
    02/02/2024

    My favorite wash & lotion & fragrance. Please keep offering honey/orange fragrance in shampoo & conditioner too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman 1802 Fig Leaf, (Anna716 AZ)
    02/01/2024

    Love this scent. Had to purchase because it was such a great price. Have used these products for over 2 yrs and cannot see ever using any over the counter product again. My skin knows the difference !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman hand wash/lotion caddy, (Kathy7656 FL)
    01/20/2024

    Love these. Continue to use these and order.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Vanilla AS Scent, (LDres OH)
    01/18/2024

    This product is so good, I love the Vanilla AS Scent. It makes the skin so soft and it takes care of my dry patches. I will purchase again! I recommend this product!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Buy these they great , (Happymama7 KY)
    01/03/2024

    Highly recommend this one they so good and improved my skin moisture 90 percent.will.buy again give it a ten

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Trouble256, (Trouble256 GA)
    12/27/2023

    Skin doesnt itch as it did with other body washes

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Product , (Dee4u2 OH)
    11/30/2023

    Beekman gets it right. Love the smell

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beeckman 1802 goat milk hand wash and lotion , (Rosestaley1944 NY)
    11/30/2023

    Love everything Beeckman has sold. Great stuff

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I like this soap , (Sandie25 CA)
    11/29/2023

    I got the fig scent because it is expiring and a beautiful scent. That said, I have tried the other hand soaps and they are really good at not over drying one's hands. I also like their facial wipes and hand cream. I do wish prices could come down on this brand though. Good products.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My favorite ensemble, (partnerp NC)
    11/15/2023

    These are for Christmas gifts but I'm sure they will be thrilled as I was when I got some last year. I love the convenience of having both the hand wash and lotion in the same place at all times. Thank you.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great sent, (sexyKay FL)
    10/19/2023

    Lovely product I love it give it to my sister as a gift. Great for a house full of people.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bekkman you are the BEST!, (Oceanmel FL)
    10/17/2023

    A very light scent and non irritating to my skin. I wash my hands lot, I work customer service, and this does not dry my skin. I have natural nails and it does not dry out my nails. The lotion absorbs into my skin with no greasy feeling. I have several of the caddies and use them for other things.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful